English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thyago dos Reis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Valeu a pena esperar... show de bola, muito bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

получил часы,ждал с нетерпением,и был поражон их внешим видом просто+100,никаких нареканий,просто суппер!!!!!!!!!! замерил ход часов пока идут точно, заказал ещё себе и жене,потом выставлю фото

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Recibi el Articulo el día July 5, 2013 después de que se envió en junio 18, 2013 a traves de "expedited shipping". Todo entregado como se muestra en las fotos. El reloj parece funcionar bien. Lamentablemente llego con un pequeño pedazo de hielo seco dentro del vidrio frontal, pero un relojero no batallo en quitarlo.

I received the product on July 5 after ir was shipped on june 18 through expedited shipping. I received everything as shown on the photos. The watch appears to be working perfectly. It came with a piece of styrofoam stuck inside the frontal glass, however a watchmaker had no problem removing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toursbruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

j'adore cette montre , la couleur et les détails sont parfaits ...... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adam sifaw
  • Jan 23, 2015

très belle montre,c'est vraiment de la classe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo B. Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

infelizmente o relogio veio com um numero faltando! ja tentei me comunicar com o site mas ate agora n recebi resposta... uma pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Murat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Super horloge ik ben er echt blij mee. Ik lees dat er mensen klagen over miniinthebox maar niks mis mee bestelling netjes optijd binnen. Mensen en ja je kan als jij je bestelling krijgt belasting moeten betalen aan de postbode en miniintjebox kan hier niks tegen doen. Klaag je hier over ga dan naar de belastingdienst. Want alles wat je buiten EU koopt kan de belasting BTW en invoerrechten over laten betalen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anatoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

получил часы,ждал с нетерпением,и был поражон их внешим видом просто+100,никаких нареканий,просто суппер!!!!!!!!!! замерил ход часов пока идут точно, заказал ещё себе и жене,потом выставлю фото

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Very nice, works perfectly. Looks awesome.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enjektor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Thanks...
I ordered 29.04 I received all 05.05
miniinthebox and expedited shipping (DHL)very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WINNER® Men's Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Business Men Belt Waterproof Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Black Steel Band Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 26.44
 WINNER® Men\'s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Gold Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Mechanical manual-winding PunkStainless Steel Genuine
2% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Punk Quartz Japanese Quartz
2% buyUSD $ 19.54
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YAZOLE® Brand Men\'s Fashion  Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Curren Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Leather Quartz Watch Men Fashion Casual Sport Clock Men\'s Wristwatch Relogio Masculino
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Automatic Self-winding Hollow Engraving Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 24.14
 FORSINING® Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Unisex Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Punk Large Dial Alloy Band Vintage Charm CasualBlack
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Watch Men Digital Watch Clock Men Military Sport Orologio Donna Quartz Wristwatch Relogio Masculino Montre Homme
5% buyUSD $ 14.94
 KINYUED Men\'s Leather Band Automatic self-winding Calendar Mechanical Watch Gift (Include Package)
6% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Colorful / Quartz Leather Band Casual Blue
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 WINNER® Men\'s Hollow Gold Skeleton Mechanical Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 25.29
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Round Rome Nailed Dial Genuine Leather Band Calendar Waterproof Fashion Mechanical Watch  (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 33.34

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest