English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by contact
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Really nice watch. Great value for price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hitesh1sawhney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

very elegant watch .... totally satisfied with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miticip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Very nice and very good quality . I'm happy to have it now .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hsiren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lawrence.dias38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

it looks really good , the design and straps are too good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiaotefeng799
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

advantage: Shipping and transporting my packages takes only four days.
So fast ! Amazing great.
disadvantage: Package types are rough so much.
No warranty and vaild date.
Lack of instruction manual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by momo113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Belle montre de bonne qualité, je ne regrette pas mon achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas ledderer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

hvis man skal vide hvad tiden er... gør det ikke noget, at det man kigger på også er i øje faldene...
urene er smukke uden en ris...godt pakket ind...når de er undervejs..tak for godt samarbejde...thomas...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimie67330
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

superbe montre vraiment magnifique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elise-emilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Après quelques appréhensions en lisant certains commentaires sur ce site je me suis lancée et pour moi tout est positif. J'ai commandé et reçu mon article en 5 jours ! Impressionnant par rapport à tous les commentaires que j'avais lu. Je n'ai payé aucune douane, ma grande frayeur, c'est un peu comme un jeu à la loterie en gros. Voilà après l'aspect est conforme à la photo et pour l'instant elle marche, à voir avec le temps si cela reste un sans fautes. J'avais payé la protection ++ pour ne pas qu'elle arrive cassée. Voilà en espérant que mon avis vous aura été utile et que vous n'aurez pas de problème en commandant à votre tour :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest