English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (253 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ghosy009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

excellent watch with good fit and color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Take this review with a grain of salt. I've rated it as 'excellent', but that is with the $11.39 price tag firmly in mind. In the past, I've paid over 5x that for a watch-band alone.

That being said, I'm really not sure that the thermometer does anything and I don't like how the smaller dials inside the main watch face are strictly cosmetic - though I previously suspected that this was probably the case as there is only the one knob on the bezel. The three-armed, propeller-style second hand is absolutely ace.

The wrist band looks great, but is extremely cheaply manufactured from very inexpensive materials and won't stand up to more than one or two 'sweaty' or rain-soaked outtings. Even then, I can tell it's going to fall apart eventually.

But for under $12, you really can't ask for more. It's a great bit of cheesy fun and I highly recommend it - just remember, it's not going to become a 'family heirloom'. Enjoy!
**Update** I'm wearing this watch a lot in this hot summer we've been having and am happy to report that it's standing up quite well. The compass IS functional by the way.
**Update** The band lasted, but the body didn't - one of the pin-holes for the band bar-ends cracked and the watch kept falling off. Got about 18 months out of it. I'll probably get another one.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louisdargcorb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

very good watch but there was a long wait to get for uk buyers also it comes with a battery there is a problem which is that the compos dosent work when you turn so you have to shake the watch to work otherwise its brillent !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bhavesh4work
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Its work really amazing. same as image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r_ditton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Nice watch. I like the size and functionality. Lots of bells and whistles. Really nice time piece for the money. The only issue I have with this one is the watch band itself, very cheap. I really like the propeller second hand very cool. The size is kinda big but hey there are a lot of features to have on a watch. Its a good watch for the amount of money. Another great product from Mini in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

I haven't used it yet as I bought other watches from Miniinthebox but I'm sure this one's a good one. Great looking army watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel_tafe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Great present. Easy to use. Delivered in time for Xmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ranibadshah81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Like it going to order some more watches perfect for gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
15% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
3% buyUSD $ 14.29
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Men\'s Watch Military Compass Dual Times Zones
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Themometer and Compass
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LCD Multi-Function Square Dial Shock Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones Round Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Three Time Zones Rectangle Dial
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Military Style Thermometer Compass Function PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual time zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Racing Style Big Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Square Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 10.76
 Men\'s Watch Military Iron Man Digital LED Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 35.09

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest