English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (271 reviews)
Write a review
  • By s-revykin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

не думал что настолько удивительно прикольные часы мне понравились я рад что их выписал

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glazunov.seva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Часы пришли товаром доволен всё устраивает) единственный минус идут долго.

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bronislav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Часы нормальные! но компас чисто для красоты! его надобудет както до ума доводить...

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santa.mgrp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

отличные часы! соотношение цены и качества просто превосходное.
компас и термометр проверял несколько раз, все верно кажет!!! :)))

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valeradenger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

на руке сидят салидно. ждал два месяца.

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Хорошие качественные часы термометр рабочий выглядят стильно дошли быстро EMS Сын носит очень доволен.

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vova.kirckin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Хорошие часы шли месяц! Упаковано на 4 - . Но в общем товаром доволен!

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edivan aguiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo a todos....

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Tuff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

wow.så otroligt vacker klocka!
jättebra! :D
men ni från sverige var beredda på att få betala tull.


wow,amazing clock!

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCOS J COSTA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

EU COMPREI 2 RELÓGIOS: 1 PARA MINHA ESPOSA E O OUTRO PARA MIM... O DA MINHA ESPOSA CHEGOU NO PRAZO DE 2 SEMANAS COMPLETAS E O MEU JÁ ESTÁ INDO PARA 40 DIAS
E EU NÃO RECEBI O RELÓGIO. ESTOU MUITO TRISTE COM ISSO!!
JÁ PROCUREI NOS CORREIOS DA MINHA CIDADE E NADA.
EU PASSEI O ENDEREÇO PARA UM AMIGO MEU E ELE FEZ UM PEDIDO DE UM RELÓGIO TAMBÉM.
ELE FICA PERGUNTANDO SE O MEU JÁ CHEGOU E FICO ATÉ COM VERGONHA DE DIZER QUE A-
INDA NÃO CHEGOU...
PENSO EU QUE O MEU PRODUTO FOI ESTRAVIADO PELOS CORREIOS OU ALGUÉM DOS CORREI-
OS PEGOU!!! TALVEZ PELO CÓDIGO DO MEU PRODUTO VOCÊS PODERÃO SABER O QUE ACONTE
CEU.
ESTOU SENDO O MAIS SINCERO POSSÍVEL. PENSO TAMBÉM EU SE O MEU RELÓGIO NÃO CHE -
GAR VOU PERDER OS MEUS R$ 28,00
MEU E-MAIL É: marcosjosecosta@hotmail.com.br

Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
17% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 18.89
 Men\'s Watch Military Compass Dual Times Zones
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LCD Multi-Function Square Dial Shock Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Three Time Zones Rectangle Dial
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Military Style Thermometer Compass Function PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual time zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Racing Style Big Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Square Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Unisex Red LED Pointer Style Black PU Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Sport Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Steel Square Dial PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Creative Turntable Style Silver Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest