English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (546 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crepedelights
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I received my package however one of my watches was damaged during delivery.
(Men's TripleMovement Black PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch)
I had insurance on my delivery What must i do now?
I have put in my second order can your company put extra packaging around these watches to ensure that this doesn't happen again.
Very happy with the style of both watches

Regards,
Brian

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asandiego729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Awesome timepiece. Very masculine and wellmade. Good weight on it as well. Great details even though the smallest dials are just for esthetics and are not functional... Upon trying it on, the leather loop broke. I was bummed and was hoping the loops was better fastened. Contacted MITB and they resolved the issue immediately and painlessly. I still give this a 5star because of the amazing customer service this company provided to rectify a defective unit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisfermp89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

en buen estado funcionando al 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josecardosolira
  • Oct 17, 2014

COMPREI 2 RELÓGIOS HÁ MAIS DE UM MÊS E ATÉ HOJE NÃO RECEBI,
NÚMERO DO PEDIDO: 1409151114361381
DATA DO PEDIDO: 15/09/2014
ESTADO: Enviado
ENVIADO PARA: José CARDOSO (Rua Tomás Lopes Nº 200 Apto 1904 Fortaleza, 60060260 Ceará, Brazil#CPF:53539087753)
Telefone:558532494908
Método de Envio:: Entrega Económica (1020 dias úteis)
FATURADO PARA: José CARDOSO (Rua Tomás Lopes Nº 200 Apto 1904 Fortaleza, 60060260 Ceará, Brazil#CPF:53539087753)
Telefone:558532424908
MÉTODO DE PAGAMENTO: Cartăo de crédito ou débito
Pergunte Pelas Tarifas Alfandegárias
Confirmação de Entrega
O que fazer com o meu Pedido?

Pedido
EfectuadoPagamento
Recebido
Pedido EnviadoPendenteProcessamentoEstimativa de
Tempo de Entrega(1020 dias úteis)
Atualizações do Status do Pedido
Data Hora Status
15/09/2014 11:11 Pedido Efectuado
15/09/2014 11:14 Pagamento Recebido
16/09/2014 00:31 Pedido Enviado

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeremie230880
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

J'ai bien reçu mes 3 montres ,
excellent rapide et sans douane ni cassure !!!

pas très cher !!!

je vous le recommande !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franklyrio56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Bom demorou um pouco ... 2 meses mas chegou , muito bonito e elegante o relógio chegou sem nenhum defeito , gostei abraço para equipe Miniln Thebox.com .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianaxsempre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

favoloso è proprio di qualità buona la pelle è dura l'orologio ha i meccanismi molto particolari e belli ci vale proprio 18€ bellissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandor.gaspar79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

The watch has been arrived in a good conditions, there was no damage, even the outside packaging was a bit extra used. My order was on 11032015, the site says it will be delivered to 1020 days, but received at 04042015. So, it was a bit later, but it is not a big issue for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibdarius2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Great watch and great prices and great products.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 V6® Men's Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer Japanese Quartz Big Face Watches Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.94
 V6® Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 12.64
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Multi Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 18.39
 V6® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Three Time Zones Rectangle Dial Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.64
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual time zones PU Band Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 18.39
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Compass Dual Times Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Men\'s Military Watch Calendar Dual Time Zones Three Time Zones Quartz Leather Band Cool Luxury Black Blue Red
13% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest