English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (184 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by asandiego729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Wow, this piece really surprised me. I was hesitant to order this watch in the beginning but it turned out to be one of my favorites now. Goes really well with a professional suit and versatile enough for casual wear. Solidly made with good weight on it. Fairly large in size but the "notsobusy" design actually balances the look. Allinall a great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Srdjan, Norway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

We bought a pile of watches, both man, woman and kid models. The best is that so far our impression still not fades out and all watches still works.
This is unusual watch and easy noticeable by others. I have tested the watch and it runs app 5sec/10days faster then world clock that I used as reference for that test.
I thought that a top left corner watch is a decoration, but luckelly both watches are functional thus categorizes this unit as dual.
The contrast of black basics and white pointers ensures the visibility of this watch. The bracelet is made of good leather imitation and it looks quite fancy. Polishing finish contributes to the luxuary look too. All in all the design is pretty good defined. Even big in size it is quite conformable and fits nice on the hand.
After two days of active use I needed to increase rating for this watch and conclude that is absolutelly worth value for the payed money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

The watch is massive! Great price and build quality for the price. I am very impressed with MiniInTheBox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Indika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Hai,
I bought several ( 12 items including a gift box) from these guys. ( I read the comments and found it interesting)I selected men's as well as women's watches and analog and digital , sporty all sorts of things for presents. I am really happy about the service. The products are great. They only contain some polythene wrappers . so it is not so attractive. but the products are unique and impressive. The goods arrived very fast, actually it took about 5 days.( I'm in Sri lanka). I think they look great although some items are too big for wrists. I found the recipients of my presents were delighted as well. I will definitely buy from these guys again when I find some extra money soon.
I highly recommend them and the products.
By the way if the products come with instruction manuals they will be helpful for future customers as some may find it difficult to program the watches.
I rate this as 4 out of 5
Bye
Indika

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geguol267
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Excelente, muy buen producto, un reloj muy llamativo y novedoso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JORGE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

RELÓGIO ÚNICO, INOVADOR NO DESIGN, CHEGOU DENTRO DO PRAZO. EXCELENTE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Muito charmoso o relógio..achei um pouco grande mas fica bonito na pulso. comprei dia 11/02 chegou hoje dia 08/03

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

veel leuke reacties mooi en degelijk horloge

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lars Schreiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Sjovt og anderledes ur. Sidder godt på håndleddet trods størrelsen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wesley freitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

OLHA PESSOAL EU EFETUEI 2 PEDIDOS AQUI NO MINILNTHEBOX, E ESTOU ACHANDO BACANA A PRESTABILIDADE DOS SERVIÇOS PRESTADOS, AINDA NÃO RECEBI OS PEDIDOS QUE FIZ, MAIS LEVASE ENCONTA Q FIZ OS PEDIDOS ONTEM,QUANDO RECBER POSTO OUTRO COMENTARIO AQUI, ABRÇ TE MAIS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest