English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anton1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

great watch.feels a bit strange on your wrist as it goes over the bone.great if your going out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelwheadon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

very smart looking watch ideal if you are going aboard and you want to know time in another country or back home

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rich66.nz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Great watch, nice and big, looks more expensive than it was. A real eye catcher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 123natsos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Its revolutionary, and its complicated i can tell. Its something not daily, but its perfect for a special diner, or even for an outdoor activity. With few words..I Loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kilteale
  • Sep 19, 2012

am delighted with this watch very unusual and as described well done and at the price i will makeing more orders in the future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrwalton99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

I like the watch a lot . . . . . .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igmit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Заказал уже вторые такие жена от них в восторге, но первые малость утонули и перестали идти.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unterfranke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

5 Sterne weil die Uhr genau dass macht was sie soll gut Aussehen.
genau dafür wurde sie gekauft. Über Qualität und Funktionsumfang braucht man in diesem Preissegment nicht zu reden ...sie hat ausser der Anzeige der Zeit keine Funktion...wer Funktionen und Qualität will muss sich ne Rolex kaufen.
Muss mir eine neue kaufen weil ich diese Uhr gleich am ersten Tag an einen Bekannten abgegeben habe weil er auch so eine wollte. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.phirmis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Excellent produit, je le recommande vivement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ispanyol1955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Дошёл быстро !! Хорошо работают !! Молодцы !!!!! Советую всем !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest