English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wadson Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

O relógio demorou um pouco para chegar, 2 meses e um pouco, por causa das festas de fim de ano, mas valeu esperar. Ele tem um material de ótima qualidade, com desine super moderno. Realmente me surpeendi. Ja estou fazendo pedidos de mais relógios para toda a familia. Muito obrigado MiniInTheBox, muito show.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks
mini in thebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muhammad Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

This watch looks good and can be used everyday for any occasion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Relogio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom, tdo veio muito bem embalado e funcionando.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Recomendo para quem tem o braço grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ghenadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto, ottimo prezo per un orologio comme questo, anche se non e uno di marca, ma e molto bello... consiglio a tutti, ho apprezatto il tempo de la consegna, 10 gg lavorativi, grazie Miniinthebox.com ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

It is five stars for sure. My brother loved it.
Com certeza é cinco estrelas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Excellent rien a redire... Evidemment les boutons sur le côté dont des fakes mais le rapport qualité/prix est excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2012

Relógio excelente...ótima compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MATTEO GRADANTI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

CI SONO MOLTI OROLOGI E PER SCEGLIERE CI HO MESSO 2 GIORNI.
SONO TUTTI MOLTO SPECIALI E DI OTTIMA QUALITA' E SONO ANCHE DI SVARIATI COLORI.
L'OROLOGIO CHE HO SCELTO MI PIACE MOLTO E IL FATTO CHE L'HO TROVATO DA VOI E' POSITIVO PERCHE' DAI NORMALI RIVENDITORI NON SI TROVANO.
PER ADESSO SONO MOLTO CONTENTO DI CIO' CHE E' A DISPOSIZIONE NEL VOSTRO SITO ED E' ANCHE MOLTO COMODO PERCHE' TI ARRIVA DIRETTAMENTE A CASA E C'E' LA POSSIBILITA' DI CAMBIARLO IN CASO ARRIVASSE ROTTO O NON ARRIVASSE PROPRIO.
OK QUESTO E' TUTTO.
GRAZIE.
SPERO DI VINCERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest