English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1506 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is BIG! BOLD! and QUALITY! I am very happy with this watch overall. Both clocks work flawlessly. Strap feels very comfortable. Great watch to have...will recommend!!!

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch. The construction is much better than I had expected. The watch itself is solid, and the strap is strong and doesn't feel like it will fall off. I often work across multiple timezones so this watch (with the two analog displays) is perfect for me. I'm a real user who really purchased this item (Live in Oregon, USA). I highly recommend this watch.

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prathab Kiru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Trendy watch with Dual Clock. Inserting the Watch weight will be more helpful for the for the future customers who are below average weight of 40 Kg......!


[Experienced different kind of Experience in online shopping comparing to other service providers. Keep up "MTB"]

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cas Bogaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Super mooi horloge, mooi montuur en leuke kleur. Ook goede communicatie en levering.

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

très grosse et belle montre ressemble beaucoup à une grande marque mais à un prix dérisoire et sans frais de port à commander sans hésiter; merci .

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

It s quite good for use.Basically it s just what I wanted. I use the clock every day,it never has problem with the mechanism and the leather strap quality is very good.
Thanx a lot.

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iliass-msn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

ساعة انيقة و جميلة في المضهر
بها قدرة التحكم على منكقتين مختلفتين
انصح بها

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ergosteve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Super Uhr ! Ein richtiger Klopper, so wie ich es gern mag......
Es wurde ein Lederband an der Uhr geliefert, einfach klasse.

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vagner_vilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Gostei. Produto excelente Parabéns

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JordyS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Fast delivery (just a week) and better quality then I expected!
Top product.

Zeer snelle levering (binnen de week ontvangen) en van goede kwaliteit.
Zeker een aanrader voor deze prijs.

Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Dial Fabric Band
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Steel Case Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Dress Watch Calendar Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Style Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Square Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multi-Functional Analog-Digital Big Steel Case
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest