English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (1005 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is BIG! BOLD! and QUALITY! I am very happy with this watch overall. Both clocks work flawlessly. Strap feels very comfortable. Great watch to have...will recommend!!!

Men's Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch. The construction is much better than I had expected. The watch itself is solid, and the strap is strong and doesn't feel like it will fall off. I often work across multiple timezones - so this watch (with the two analog displays) is perfect for me. I'm a real user who really purchased this item (Live in Oregon, USA). I highly recommend this watch.

Men's Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prathab Kiru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Trendy watch with Dual Clock. Inserting the Watch weight will be more helpful for the for the future customers who are below average weight of 40 Kg......!


[Experienced different kind of Experience in online shopping comparing to other service providers. Keep up "MTB"]

Men's Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donwon88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very Quick in time of receiving package. Well be ordering much more stuff. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rvdduim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Very good, fast delivery.
Until next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stusharp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

nice big watch keeps the time very well
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jalil-ld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

The BEST PRICE EVER!!

HATE that it takes so long to get here, and i had to pay ex to get it.

But overall, I Love Shopping with You Guys (and i will continue to do that)

Thumbs Up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william_dagher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Very happy with this Watch, it looks great on my hand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Men\'s Big Round Dial Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Square Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Three Small Dial Silicone Band Analog Quartz Wrist Sports Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Quartz Analog Big Dial PU Band Sporty Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Men\'s Trapezoidal Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (2 Time Zones, White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Men\'s Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.79
 Men\'s Campass Style PU Analog Multi-Movement Quartz Wrist Watch (2 Time Zone,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Fashion Skeleton Vintage Black Silicone Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Trapezoidal Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (2 Time Zones, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.79
 Men\'s Quartz PU Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical 6-Pointers Black Leather Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Black Fabric Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Men\'s Quartz PU Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Gold Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Men\'s Fashion Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Men\'s Speedometer Style LED Digital Black Case Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Multi-Movement Black PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (2 Time Zones)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Blue Square Case Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Casual Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest