English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chudo_Chudnoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Всё пришло! Пришло такое же как и на картинке! В общем, я доволен остался своим заказом!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

exelente, gostei muito do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gresh-n1k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Суперские часы) очень оригинально)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LUX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

OTTIMO! SPEDIZIONE VERAMENTE ECCELLENTE PARTITA IN 24 ORE E PACCO ARRIVATO IN OTTIME CONDIZIONI CON CONTENUTO CONSERVATO BENISSIMO! +++++++++CONSIGLIATISSIMO++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abu.hafir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Disappointed much when I didnt received the items but I would like to thank you for the refund :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamal_burns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

love it, all my friends want it so i wear it while i'm alone while other people ask where i got it from.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalayonur
  • Sep 29, 2014

Very good condition and quality, fast shipping..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I love this watch. When i saw it online, i thought it would be one of those substandard poor quality products with a great looking photo but opposite look on the actual product.
This works perfect for my swag :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iaincoulter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

Fantastic watch love it would highly recommend to any bike enthusiast and would highly recommend to freinds .I have given your company details to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest