English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by fqmbrg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

bonjour enfin j'ai la montre que je voulais ,cela change du débris que vs vouliez me vendre elle est trés belle merci Bien à vous

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.ajiboye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Got the watch and it looked great. Thank you

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manthos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Item received on time. Descent Packaging. Haven't checked funcionality yet but there shouldn't be any problem. Personel in the customer service extremely nice and helpful. Very good after sales service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sigi.schuster60
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Lieferung hat etwas länger gedauert aber Super Ware erhalten.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gm260848
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

.Invece quello da polso è stato ed è un bell'orologio signorile ed ancora funzionante quindi 50% si 50%no.
Però devo dire che la cipolla è il primo prodotto non del tutto soddisfacente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AndersGMohlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Ett mycket elegant och välgjort armbandsur med "urverk" av hög kvalitet.
Rekommenderas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlpro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

objet conforme,envoi rapide et serieux,satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gimexhb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Jag är helt nöjd med varan. Den är precis som jag trodde och den var väl omslagen. Jag kommer att handla hos er i fram tiden också och rekommendera Er till mina vänner .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose deusdeth
  • Feb 14, 2016

quero saber se posso pagar no boleto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest