English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (195 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Zlatko Lajsic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Sehr gut...................................................OK............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zhmurov7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Часы классные. Заказом доволен. Качество для таких денег выше всяких похвал. НО КАК ДОЛГО ИХ ПЕРЕСЫЛАЛИ 2 МЕСЯЦА. Ну не могло же быть все ХОРОШО.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiyanov_andrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Очень классные часы! Не ожидал, что получу такой качественный товар. Правда ремешок был велик, но пару минут и иголка и всё просто чудесно (укоротить не проблема!!!) Итог отличный товар по приемлемой цене!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

[The watch]
I ordered this item + another watch 1 month ago. The watch looks really beautiful, just as the picture described it. I have bought the black watch with white inside. It's awesome. The only con for this watch is that it's kind of difficult to remove some links out of the chain. Be very careful when you're removing the links. The chain of the watch does have a very VERY pretty double lock on it. I like that very much. This will keep pickpockets away from your watch.

[Ordering the watch]
Do not believe the watch is going to be send to you within 3 to 5 days. I took a couple of weeks to send the watch to me, while it was described on the website to send the watch to me within 24 hours, and delivery time would be 3 to 5 days. I think I have waited a month for this product. Just keep that in mind...

When I waited for my order(two watches) I received an email that I could expect and additional fee for custom services of 21 euros! That's insane... That is like 66 percent of the actual price I already payed. When the UPS guy brought my package, the additional fee was described in 5 or 6 different kind of fees. Custom services, Transportation and some other crap I can't remember. Don't get me wrong, even with the additional 21 euros, the watches are still pretty cheap, but it's something to keep in mind

[1 month later]
No scratches, it still looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

O relógio é simples, botões e demonstrador no interior somente de enfeites, porém é muito bonito! Demorou exatamente 3 meses para chegar. Fiquei ansioso, pois não conseguia rastreálo de forma alguma, quando decidiram me reembolsar... chegou!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr. Kristiansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

A nice looking, great apperance and heavy watch. Recommend everybody to buy this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by indriyeshapuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Good looking watch and excellent price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olufemi_ro
  • Sep 29, 2014

.. receiving this watch and seeing that it surpassed my expectations, really made my day, my best buy till now, great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOHAMMAD.AADIL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

More than what I expect.. really nice watch.. I want to give 7 star

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melinniels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Virkelig et dejligt ur som der bliver lagt mærke til, også en smart sort rem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest