English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3353 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Billy Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch so much that I purchase another one. It is heavy, very heavy and is built of quality materials. The value and the complements you'll get will far exceed the price you'll pay.

I'm often asked to remove my watch so other people, some times strangers, can inspect the excellent quality and the unique time telling movements.

If you are a car fanatic or just a car lover, then this watch is for you.

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (20) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

buenisimo relog y estaba en oferta lo recomiendo a todos

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aelazrek.ae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

i love it is really amazing watch and good useful.

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iliedrumcea
  • Aug 29, 2015

Very fast delivery about 2weeks(Germany),a very nice product..
I love it
Thanks mini in the box

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By finlanda_online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

very nice, like in the description ,the package was coming little bite late almost a month bt now I trust miniinthe box KEEP GOING MINII

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I Love It.....
Its a complicated a little bit to use it. but i've learn it quick....
Thanks for Quick Shipping....

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sierrag1391
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Couldn't be happier with the buy The watch look great time a lil hard to get us to but not rock science overall great buy
I'm going to keep buying stuff here

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bashkim.iballi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

good item,good price,good service!

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stylomist
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

very nice watch..beautiful when the lights bling

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arydox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Nunca pensé que si funcionaria lo del envió Gratuito, estoy muy satisfecho con el producto y solo pague $1.00 por recibir mi producto.

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest