English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (762 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Billy Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch so much that I purchase another one. It is heavy, very heavy and is built of quality materials. The value and the complements you'll get will far exceed the price you'll pay.

I'm often asked to remove my watch so other people, some times strangers, can inspect the excellent quality and the unique time telling movements.

If you are a car fanatic or just a car lover, then this watch is for you.

Men's Quartz Sports Watch Speedometer Style LED Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjsolutionsinc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

The Speedometer Watch is great, and works exactly as described. Have had a lot of comments on it from the car shows I attend. If you are a Car enthusiast then this is the watch for you. Not an everyday watch but certainly a Car Guy watch. (have to push the display button to see the time) which is the only drawback.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Nice watch, like it very much, thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikewheadon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

the watch was very well made and very good strong strap I read in reviews that people found watch hard to set up I am a OAP and I found easy to set up had it up and running in less than 2 minutes I would give 12 stars out of 10 for workmanship and good a good looking watch well worth the money paid and would be pleased to give as a present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regehr_28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Good quality, looks and feels nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Men's Speedometer Style LED Digital Black Case Rubber Band Wrist Watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjsamp3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Decent watch, setup instructions are a little vague, but eventually you get it set up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tombunby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Fantastic value! Looks the business! Just takes a bit to get use to no instructions! :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziv21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Good item!! And very nice watch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Quartz Sports Watch Speedometer Style LED Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s LED Binary Display Black Alloy Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Steel Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Multi-Movement Black PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (2 Time Zones)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Steel Square Dial PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Blue LED 72-Lattice Display Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Calendar Style PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s and Girl\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Pair of PU Analog Quartz Couple\'s Watches (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Transparent Stone (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square LED Wrist Watch - Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Concise Style Alloy Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Metal Round Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Gird Pattern Square Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Blue LED Square Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Unisex Big Round Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Black Case Steel Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Diamond Pattern Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Band Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Mixed Color Decorate Sub-Dial Analog Quartz Sport Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest