English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1284 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Billy Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch so much that I purchase another one. It is heavy, very heavy and is built of quality materials. The value and the complements you'll get will far exceed the price you'll pay.

I'm often asked to remove my watch so other people, some times strangers, can inspect the excellent quality and the unique time telling movements.

If you are a car fanatic or just a car lover, then this watch is for you.

Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bsnow9386
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

The watches were great and made great Christmas gifts at an affordable price!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By burton2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

excellent for the price,a real talking point as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cremmins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

fantastic looking watch, I love the lights

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James Lausier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

AMAZING

I seriously LOVE this watch. From the sleek design, to the amusement my little cousins get from seeing it light up, this was an AMAZING product for the price of $8.99!! In fact, I'm getting one for my uncle (mechanic) for Christmas :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manolin19660429
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

el producto es de muy buena calidad y la entrega de la mercancia esta garantizada, ademas el servicio al cliente funciona con rapidez y eficacia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nepal1344
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

great looking watch and easy to use. A must have for any car guy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sai Mitchell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Took a while, but I am impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wcgeorge2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

I liked the watch although it was a little tricky to set up and read. Just a little quirky, but just a fun watch. For the price its a great deal. I'm going to buy a few more for Christmas gifts for some young men in my family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayota11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

I am impressed with the watch. I am happy with it and will recommend it to my friends. Fast shipping I couldn't believe it based on reviews I read on the net.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
13% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.59
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 9.29
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Colorful LED Digital Multi-Function Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 30.79
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Camouflage Military Stealth Aircraft LED Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stealth Aircraft Style LED Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Men\'s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest