English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by BLOX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Montre très plastique boitier ultra léger et donc qui fait un peu basique.
Le finition est tout de même bonne et imite bien une haut de gamme.
Fonctions classiques et réglages simples identiques à toutes les montres du site.
J'ai pris en doré mais c'est trop criard, la couleur fait très plastique à conseiller en bleu.
Sinon le look est pas mal et original.
La lecture numérique est très lisible un peu moins en analogique car le fond est noir mais parfois cachée par les aiguilles.
Je préfère la pengerra au même look mais en métal et mieux finie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skyshadow262
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Livraison un peu lente, commandé le 18 avril 2016 reçue le 17 mai 2016. Belgique.
Sinon superbe, pas de monde d'emploi, mais très facile à régler malgré cela.
Montre avec deux fuseaux horaires. Pas de frais de douanes.

Pris une doré et une blue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Bello mi piace, per il prezzo pagato sembra un orologio sportivo quotato, a me serviva per il lavoro e per l'estate essendo di color blu, forse il nero era un po più sobrio, sta anche bene sul mio polso piccolo, vediamo se funziona l'energia solare cosi da no prendere più la pila, non ho pagato niente di dogana rispetto ad un altro acquisto a cui mi era stato addebitato 7 €.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by von
  • Dec 24, 2016

This is a really good watch for the price looks a lot more expensive than it is and works really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isupina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Sat je lijepi samo što brza.Za 1 dan 2 minute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottyg117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I've had this watch for a few weeks now and it keeps perfect time. I just went to the mall and was in a Citizen Watch store and the woman asked me about my Solar watch. She was absolutely shocked I paid only $23 bucks for it! The ladies are always touching my wrist to look at it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.dunnett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Exactly what it said on the tin. Only discrepancy is the spelling of SOLAR on the watch is oncorrect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by surcas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

So cool looking and the light feature is nice and turns off automatically within 5 seconds. light weight and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuong_pham668
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

I really like this watch. It is very helpful. I will introduce it to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alcides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Chegou dentro do prazo e bem embalado, lindo relógio masculino e pelo jeito muito bom é cronógrafo, tamanho médio e leve, da hora, duplo horário.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SKMEI® Men's Solar Powered Multifunctional Dual Time Zones Rubber Band Sporty Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Dual Time Zone Soloar Multifunction Sports Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Men\'s Solar Sport Silicone Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 SKMEI  Solar Dual Display Wristwatches Fashion Digital Sport Watch Chronograph Alarm Waterproof Quartz Watches
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 SKMEI  Sport Digital Wristwatches Chronograph Alarm Clock Outdoor Full Black Dual Time Display Watches
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Digital LED Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm Rubber Band
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 SANDA® Men\'s Fashion Sport LED Analog Digital Dual Time Luminous Rubber Band Waterproof Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.94
 ASJ® Men\'s Sport Watch Japanese Quartz LCD Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Stopwatch Noctilucent Stainless Steel Band Watch
2% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WWOOR® Men\'s Watch Military Watch Clock Men Digital Watch Strip Watchband Waterproof Noctilucent Sport Wristwatch Mens Relogio Masculino
3% buyUSD $ 43.69
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Dress Watch Calendar Leather Band
5% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Men\'s Watch Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alarm Calendar Chronograph Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Round Dial PU Band Outdoor Sports Solar LED Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Dual Time Zone Soloar Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Fashion Sport Dial Chrono Date Leather Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 20.69
 WEIDE® Men Luxury Sport Watch Double Time LCD Waterproof Stainless Steel Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 37.94
 Men\'s Dress Watch Calendar Quartz Stainless Steel Band Luxury Silver
8% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest