English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by coriolanonogueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

EXCELENTE PRODUTO , PREÇO MARAVILHOSO, COMPRADO EM 18/09/12, ENVIADO EM 24/09/12 E ENTREGUE EM 06/11/12 EXATAMENTE 48 DIAS APÓS A COMPRA, DENTRO DO PRAZO PROMETIDO.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

molto più bello dal vivo che in foto, ho fatto il bagno ad agosto dal gommone con amici, fatto un po di snorkeling in mezzo agli scogli, ottima impermeabilità, molto comodo e pratico, in acqua la visibilità del quadrante è ottima, basta una sciacquata per togliere il salmastro ed è brillantissimo. Lo trovo anche elegante per la sera dopo il mare, con un paio di jeans e una camicia chiara è perfetto, ti da un aspetto da marinaio :- Lo consiglio a chi vuole un buon orologio per il mare e gli sport acquatici senza spendere chissà che e non ha pretese di marchi che fanno "status symbol"

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evan_pussell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

I paid for express delivery of 5 to 8 days. It took 21 days. I'm disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rus177
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Great quality and super fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g-brown21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

very happy with my goods and quick service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.hogben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

This watch is the bees nease the one of best watch i have.mininthebox is the best site not to be in britian well bun to all at mininthebox.i whish i dad a bigger screen on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelsiapikoudis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

VERY LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE STYLISH WATCH. THE HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
VERY CHEAP AND NOT MANY FUNCTIONS ,BUT FOR ME THIS IS POSITIVE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadikin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

great price, with choice of colors, basic functions only, watch is on the large size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Solar Sport Silicone Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Smart Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Digital Solar Energy Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Skmei® Men\'s Dual Time Zone Soloar Multifunction Sports Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Men\'s Sports Quartz Watches Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Leather Chronograph Clock Chronograph Wristwatches Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Sporty Heart Rate Watch LCD Digital /Pulse Meter/Calendar/Chronograph/Water Resistant/Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Big Dail Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 FORSINING® Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Classic Dial leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 26.44
 SKMEI Men\'s Sport Watch Digital Watch Japanese Digital Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Noctilucent PU Band Black Green
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Military Watch Fashion Casual Watches Men Wristwatch Nato Strap Quartz Sport Wrist Watch Men\'s Clock Male Reloj
5% buyUSD $ 12.64
 SANDA Men\'s Sport Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Japanese Digital Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Noctilucent Rubber Band
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Multifunction Countdown Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Dual Time Zone Soloar Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 12.64
 SKMEI® Men\'s Pedometer LCD Digital Rubber Band Sports Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 17.24
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest