English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (260 reviews)
Write a review
  • By samantha.perera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow!, I never thought that I could get the things what I wanted just within 5 days. Superb delivery. And the wrist watch is in good condition and working well.

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernancast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

entrega rápida y articulos de buena calidad y funcionamiento

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme Garci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Ótimo custo benefício! Todas as funções de um relógio com um baixo custo!

Recomendo!

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

O produto veio devidamente embalado e é de muito boa qualidade e bonito

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrelopaulino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Perfeito,relógio muito bonito de qualidade excelente demorou por causa da alfandega mas o site é ótimo recomendo ...

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasha9916
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Они превосходны!!)) Подсветка, два часовых пояса, день недели на руке смотрятся красиво!

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felipisss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Parabéns novamente miniinthebox.com pela rapidez e qualidade no atendimento!
Este relógio atende todos os requisitos e estou feliz pela nova aquisição. Recomendo o produto!

Men's Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jfcastanheira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Excelente compra pelo preço. Recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By comeyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

This watch is excellent and meets all my standards. Definitely worth the money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roderick012000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Excellent watch !!! Highly recommended to all my friends !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest