English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ren.jw86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Jeg synes miniInTheBox er positivt og leveringen af produkt bliver leveret og modtaget med sikkerhed og succes. Kan helt finde på at handle dér igen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduard777yudin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Пришли часики очень быстро , спасибо вам большое . ношу с удовольствием !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaum2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Excelente producto, buen precio y llego en el tiempo establecido sin ninguna complicacion. Me gusta como esta fabricado y pague muy poco por el. Gracias por sus servicios y espero pronto regresar a su pagina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eltomasin_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

muy buen reloj, estoy muy contento ,lo uso a diario y funciona perfectamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard_peate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Nice and big good rubber strap and easy to use functions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcroucher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I got this for my boyfriends birthday, it's still a couple weeks away. I can't wait for him to see it ,I got 2 other watches for him as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitalhaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Nice watch for the price. Purchased this for my nephew for Christmas. He said that it is unusual looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.nes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Det her ur re fantastik men lidt sort :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_kennamore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

I love it!!! It shows time, date, it has an alarm, and even a stop watch!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turpinguignard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

merci beaucoup a toute l équipe
cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest