English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jerfferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

cara na boa muito boa qualidade do relógios gostei muito demorou 22 dias uteis dentro do prazo gostei pra caramba cara comprei 7.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaio cesar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

comprar na Minilnthebox significa esta adquirindo produtos e alta qualidade e baixo custo, produtos de confiança e com prazo de parcelas que cabem no seu bolso.

Minilnthebox e qualidade e atendimento de qualidade para melhor satisfazelo !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcaulley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

excellent quality very happy with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

"All watches coming from MTB are of good quality and affordable prices. Using expedited shipping it takes 5 days only to reach my country, not include the processing period.Not all people have visa card to buy so i decided to sell to them. My target customer is school students, and i really make good sells and confident with the product i sell. Thanks MTB !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

very good quality!!! it worth the money!! fantastic product for a gift also!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vijay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Excellent product, Very beautiful and elegant. New design. Looks cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tyler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

This is an awesome watch! Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Som
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

Good quality with fantastic price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Logan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

If you want to look like a CEO of a big company then buy this classy watch. it is very sharp and stylish! Tis watch is Logan Meldrum approved.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisalmeida11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

muito bom exelente produto gostei muito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest