English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

as i said before i have bought once again bracelet from miniinthebox and as then i am very pleased with the price the quality ande the shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big_d_rolex35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

i absouletly love this bracelet i love the metal (steel), it looks great on my wrist and my brothers keep trying to steal it to wear but i keep hiding it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauricioindiodobrasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I love the Mini products in the box very good quality but I would ask that when confimação delivery of the application along with the number of the picture would request discriminated because as several that are difficult to control carefully

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pstulpy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Really nice bracelet, big and chunky, will fit on someone even with a big wrist. Allround nice bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fixo30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

muy buen producto, tal cual se muestra recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HomeroMx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Se ve muy bien y de buena calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelle.delattre71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

satisfaite, très jolie, emballage très correct, livraison sympathique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktorkovacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Nagyon szép darab, hibátlan! Köszönöm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Браслет очень хорошего качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delf.07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

porté fait vraiment un belle effet joli modèle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest