English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mogenson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Nice watch. I love the contrast with the rectangular case and the round dials. I have a few watches with this wheel concept and love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexis.carrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Exactly what was expected, delivered on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

This watch is AWESOME!! It modern and looks expensive. I get compliments on it daily! You can't beat the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

TRES JOLIE MONTRE. FAIT BEAUCOUP D'EFFET. LE BRACELET EST A CHANGER. CELUI LA FAIT CHEAP.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

es un reloj genial, muy original y con una muy buena presentación, llego rápido y en buenas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MIL-CORES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Muito elegante e completamente diferente do habitual

Aconselho o miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missclely26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Ottimo,bellissimo come nella descrizione. Un pò di ritardo,ma ottimo oggetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i_love_pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

i m very happy it s very good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo-fisio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Apesar de ter demorado um pouco além do previsto, o produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Produto diferenciado e muito bonito. Já fiz várias compras e continuarei comprando na miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegoduartemg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Demorou, mas chegou. Produto bem diferenciado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest