English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by k.pavelka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

a wonderful gift for a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fontaine1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

This is an amazing and cheap watch that came within the time they advised i would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcolonrosado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

!Precioso y excelente calidad! Lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Excellent buy, a very nice watch for the price popular with the buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgstone53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

I love it. what more is there to say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bozocd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

It was a very nice gift. My wife is very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knutjmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

classic very nice, fast delivery. i highly recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russocompagnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful as Described Would Buy From Again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by washington1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Good product and cheap price! Quite fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ian Bardo (GB)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

You quoted 10 business days delivery and I was expecting a lot longer due to two weekends and a bank holiday, but delivery was a week sooner than I expected.
The watch was well wrapped, with a plastic sheath around the strap and a plastic round protecting the face, all in a small plastic bag inside a padded jiffy bag it would have taken a really determined courier to break that!
I had a link removed from the strap (I have small wrists) and a battery put in the watch shop had a problem because of the lack of second hand and he wanted to ensure it was working before he gave it back to me (perhaps he was just secretly admiring it) that cost more than the watch!
I have been wearing it ever since, and it gives good time. It isn't the lightest watch in the world and you'll know you've got it on (especially if you have small wrists!) but I wanted something different, and this certainly is different.
I've had a Rotary automatic watch since my father's death in 1986 it was his and apparently it was made in the late 60s or early 70s but it doesn't give particularly good time nowadays. I can't bear to part with it, so I now use both wrists. I look at my Rotary and if it's reading 4 hours slow I turn to this one, safe in the knowledge it'll tell me the right time.
Mind you, ring me in 4050 years and I'll tell you if it's still going! (You'd better speak to my carer. I could be 106.)
To summarise, excellent website, excellent service, impressive wrapping and a really interesting watch that is easy to read and accurate. What more could you want?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest