English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (180 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arão de castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Muito bom produto, demorou um pouco para chegar, mais valeu a pena, muito bonito, arrojado, e bastante moderno.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Nov 29, 2014

REcibi en 33 dias color negro azul y es bueno me encanta y buen precio para lo que ofrece

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauribertolino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Esattamente come in foto,ma solo quando un prodotto lo tocchi lo valuti davvero.
Per quanto mi riguarda.... appena sufficente

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabinhozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

muito bonito ficou bem estiloso funciona tudo ele e grandao chama atençao msmo

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this watch on September 10, during MITB's 2013 sale, and got it at 50% off, for just over €18.

It was shipped on September 13, and I received it on 10th October, within the 10-20 business days promised by MITB.

The watch looks good on the MITB website, but it's only when you have it in your hands that you realise just how good it is. The manufacturing quality is excellent; beautiful solid stainless steel body, perfect mirror finish without a single blemish (see my picture below). The lens is made of glass, the buttons feel solid when you press them. One button shows the date, another the alarm time, another the day, and the fourth one cycles between time (hours and minutes) or just displaying seconds. I really was impressed when I got it.
Be prepared for its size! MITB website says it's 5.4cm in diameter, and this is a big watch! If you've got a skinny wrist (like me), then the watch will look big. See my picture.

Unfortunately for me, as soon as I started to set the watch to the correct time, I noticed that the hands weren't aligned correctly; the little hand always ended up midway between the hours when the big hand was at 12. These things happen sometimes I suppose. Anyway, I informed MITB via their ticketing system, and within a few hours, they gave me a full refund; no quibble. I really consider this to be excellent service, and because of this, I give 5 stars! I think this really is a very good sign that MITB is a company you can trust, and takes away any doubts you might have about what happens if something goes wrong.

Well done, MITB - I will continue to shop with you.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Amâncio
  • Aug 22, 2013

EXCELENTE RELÓGIO,MUITO BONITO,ELEGANTE,RESISTENTE, E PRA QUEM GOSTA DE UM RELOGIO GRANDE,RECOMENDO,E SEM CONTAR NA RAPIDEZ DA ENTREGA,O MEU CHEGOU EM 12 DIAS,MUITO RAPIDO PELA DISTANCIA QUE VEM,PARABÉNS MINIINTHEBOX...RECOMENDO A TODOS A COMPRAR SEM MEDO,ESSA JA É A 4ª COMPRA MINHA E TODAS CHEGARAM.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Très belle montre de bonne facture, massive et faisant son poids, on sent que ça n'est pas du plastique !!...Le bracelet est un peu léger en qualité mais ça va quand même pour ce prix...
Je l'ai pris avec le fond blanc et je ne suis pas déçu, elle est très jolie. Reçue dans une boîte de la marque montée sur un petit coussinet....
J'ai déjà fait plusieurs commandes avec plusieurs produits à la fois sur ce site et jamais je n'ai été déçu ! Service rapide pour la distance, de qualité et des prix incroyables !! Merci Mini...

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dieterwiebel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Wie immer alles gut geklappt.Einfache Bestellung,gute Ware.Dankeschön.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaufi88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

TOP! Sehr schöne Uhr. Hab schon gedacht sie kommt nicht mehr. Alles bestens!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter-pannhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

alles gut, die Ware, die Verpackung rundum zufrieden.
Danke!
MfG

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEIDE® Men\'s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
100% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest