English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this watch on September 10, during MITB's 2013 sale, and got it at 50% off, for just over €18.

It was shipped on September 13, and I received it on 10th October, within the 1020 business days promised by MITB.

The watch looks good on the MITB website, but it's only when you have it in your hands that you realise just how good it is. The manufacturing quality is excellent; beautiful solid stainless steel body, perfect mirror finish without a single blemish (see my picture below). The lens is made of glass, the buttons feel solid when you press them. One button shows the date, another the alarm time, another the day, and the fourth one cycles between time (hours and minutes) or just displaying seconds. I really was impressed when I got it.
Be prepared for its size! MITB website says it's 5.4cm in diameter, and this is a big watch! If you've got a skinny wrist (like me), then the watch will look big. See my picture.

Unfortunately for me, as soon as I started to set the watch to the correct time, I noticed that the hands weren't aligned correctly; the little hand always ended up midway between the hours when the big hand was at 12. These things happen sometimes I suppose. Anyway, I informed MITB via their ticketing system, and within a few hours, they gave me a full refund; no quibble. I really consider this to be excellent service, and because of this, I give 5 stars! I think this really is a very good sign that MITB is a company you can trust, and takes away any doubts you might have about what happens if something goes wrong.

Well done, MITB I will continue to shop with you.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Très belle montre de bonne facture, massive et faisant son poids, on sent que ça n'est pas du plastique !!...Le bracelet est un peu léger en qualité mais ça va quand même pour ce prix...
Je l'ai pris avec le fond blanc et je ne suis pas déçu, elle est très jolie. Reçue dans une boîte de la marque montée sur un petit coussinet....
J'ai déjà fait plusieurs commandes avec plusieurs produits à la fois sur ce site et jamais je n'ai été déçu ! Service rapide pour la distance, de qualité et des prix incroyables !! Merci Mini...

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabinhozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

muito bonito ficou bem estiloso funciona tudo ele e grandao chama atençao msmo

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Amâncio
  • Aug 22, 2013

EXCELENTE RELÓGIO,MUITO BONITO,ELEGANTE,RESISTENTE, E PRA QUEM GOSTA DE UM RELOGIO GRANDE,RECOMENDO,E SEM CONTAR NA RAPIDEZ DA ENTREGA,O MEU CHEGOU EM 12 DIAS,MUITO RAPIDO PELA DISTANCIA QUE VEM,PARABÉNS MINIINTHEBOX...RECOMENDO A TODOS A COMPRAR SEM MEDO,ESSA JA É A 4ª COMPRA MINHA E TODAS CHEGARAM.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arão de castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Muito bom produto, demorou um pouco para chegar, mais valeu a pena, muito bonito, arrojado, e bastante moderno.

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Nov 29, 2014

REcibi en 33 dias color negro azul y es bueno me encanta y buen precio para lo que ofrece

WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cengiz.kahya2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Mooie sportieve horloge, echte eyecatcher

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mesouth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

This watch was excellent for the price , I love watches like this , I will order more in the future , I wish delivery was faster but for free I wont complain .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terrylovelace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

FANTASTIC The watch looks much more expensive. Wat a great deal! The tracking information was great. I get compliments on the watch everywhere I go!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grahammd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Works great. Looks great. A little bigger than I thought, but that's not altogether a bad thing :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEIDE® Men's Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Waterproof
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 30.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Full Steel Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital LED/LCD/Multifunctional/Water Resistant/Alarm Military Clock
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch TV Remote Control Function
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Rectangle Dial
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 WEIDE Men Fashion Analog Digital Sport Watch Stainless Steel Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion Military Mens Sport Wrist Quartz Watches Dual Time Zone Date Day LCD Display Waterproof Alarm Chronograph
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Alloy Round Dial Steel Band Dress Calendar Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Quartz Analog
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Triangle LED Multi-Function Dual Time Zones Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Transperant Triangular Dial Full Steel Atmosphere Dress Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 MEGIR®Brand Men\'s Popular Watches Date Chronograph Sport Watch Men Guaranteed Military Watch Silicone Wristwatch Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Multifunctional Analog Digital Wristwatches Luxury 50M Waterproof Military Sports Watches
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Round  Dial Casual  Watch Alloy Strap  Japanese Quartz Watch Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Military Black Steel Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Gold Alloy Quartz Pocket Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Racing Dial Black Case Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Military Style Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Watch Analog Steel Quartz Dress Watch(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pajero®Men\'s Leather Strap Dual Time Zones LED Multifunction Sports Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 20.29
 Neutral Business Fashion Set Rhinestone Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s New Explosion Round Glass Symphony Dial Stainless steel Strap Fashion Business Mechanical Watch  (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men\'s Watches Three Eyes Are Steel Watch
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3 Colour Dual Dial Calendar Alarm 3ATM Waterproof LCD Chronograph Mens Sport Wrist Quartz Watch Stainless Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WEIDE Men Fashion Black Analog Digital Sport Watch Leather Strap Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Luxury Brand Fashion Men\'S Watches Strip Waterproof Quartz Watch Montre Men Military diesel watch Sports Wristwatches
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Man\'s  Digital LED Date Day Alarm Men\'s Sports Diver Outdoor Quartz Silicone Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 V6 Men\'s Fashion Design Leather Strap Quartz Casual Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 WEIDE Men Sporty Analog Digital Watch Stainless Steel Stopwatch/Alarm/Backlight/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 WEIDE Men Analog Digital Sport Watch Stainless Steel Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 SKMEI® Fashion Digital Sports Watch Chronograph / Alarm / Calendar / Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Design Watch Calendar PU Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Fashion Sport Quartz  Steel Belt Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest