English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lancegb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

This is an inexpensive watch that looks good and is an accurate time piece. I bought this watch as a present and the recipient said I should not have spent so much. Little does he know. Anyhow it is a great buy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rysjoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Im happy to buy here things. receive very fast and without any problems. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msn555
  • Apr 01, 2016

MALZEMEYİ ALDIM BEGENDİM TESEKKÜRLER................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amindanteresco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Buen reloj , es tal y como se ve en las imágenes, se puede sumergir
en agua salada de mar sin problema y realizar pequeñas inmersiones sin
bombona por mar , río etc . la botonera es cojonuda apenas se desgasta con
el uso , acabado duradero y de calidad , es tosco pero fuerte y resistente ,
resiste golpes de todo tipo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldavin84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

livraison dans les temps ! 1 semaine et demi. Article de belle qualité. mise à taille du bracelet un peu difficile, mais avec de la patience.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damienjotham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

très bon produit, très classe, l'heure en LED en plus vraiment efficace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louis.smets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

zeer goed en snel ...1 week ...ontvangen . ik heb reeds eenzelfde uurwerk van dit merk eerder aangekocht bij minibox en geen reden om te klagen , is even goed dan een amerk !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruttenl1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Horloge goed ontvangen, werkt prima. Misschien voor veel mensen makkelijk om er ook een nederlandse omschrijving bij te voegen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renewaltzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

buenos dias ya he recibido el pedido nº 1407230313160722 esta bien, todo correcto (gracias)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest