English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ts3763
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch arrived without instructions for setting it. Here's how: push and hold the right button (date button) until the display shows "12 HR", change the display with the right button and change the setting mode with the left button. Once you have set all the fields the watch will verify the setting and flash the time and date consecutively. The watch is made fairly well and also works well although it is fairly large (about 4.5 cm. wide at its widest point). Although the watch looked clean upon arrival a metal cleaning cloth turned black after cleaning it; I recommend you do the same. Resizing the band is easy; the band is held together with pins that are easily removed. Overall good quality but should have come with instructions. BTW shipped in 4 days to the U.S.; great job Miniinthebox!

Some additional comments after using this watch for a few months: I have worn this watch at work daily where I use my hands regularly; this watch has been beaten fairly hard and dunked in water repeatedly but still comes back for more. I am changing my rating to 5 stars due to the ruggedness of this watch.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steve3885
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

I wanted a watch that looked modern... and here it is... Nice heavy duty construction... thie watch is kinda big and heavy...The watch keeps great time... I get a lot of compliments on this watch and they want to know where they can get it... and I tell them they can find it at www.miniinthebox.com... I would recommend this watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bumsteadsean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

This watch is very well made. It has a masculine look and feel and is of solid weight. The design is aggressive in appearance and supports a bright lit screen that "types" out the time and date from left to right. It reminds me of the old DOS prompt days. Some say the watch looks like a hood-scoop / air intake to a sports / muscle car!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bumsteadsean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

This watch is very well made. It has a masculine look and feel and is of solid weight. The design is aggressive in appearance and supports a bright lit screen that "types" out the time and date from left to right. It reminds me of the old DOS prompt days. Some say the watch looks like a hood-scoop / air intake to a sports / muscle car!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bumsteadsean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

This watch is very well made. It has a masculine look and feel and is of solid weight. The design is aggressive in appearance and supports a bright lit screen that "types" out the time and date from left to right. It reminds me of the old DOS prompt days. Some say the watch looks like a hood-scoop / air intake to a sports / muscle car!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john7gem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I'm pleasantly surprised! Good Job! Thank You. It works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richardhcobh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Took delivery of this watch today. Well impressed with the quality and the price. I will be using this site again in the future. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lionus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Classy watch at a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sungureanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Nice copy , but after ordering i found it 2 times cheaper on other website. I received the package in 4 day with free DHL. I order to replace the mechanism of the original watch i had.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikepuffer911
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Love it. Super cool and well made. I highly recommend this watch to anyone. Very unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Military Iron Man Digital LED Steel Band
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Colorful LED Digital Multi-Function Silicone Strap
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
2% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Watch Camouflage Military Stealth Aircraft LED Multi-Function
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LCD Multi-Function Square Dial Shock Resistant
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 15.49
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Military Black Steel Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Sports Multi-Function LCD Water  And Shock Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 14.49
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest