English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harrigea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

We ordered these watches for a program related to STEM and fitness. They arrived later than expected, so we provided our participants with traditional pedometers & had them assess their heart rate by measuring their pulse for six seconds and multiplying by 10. Once they got the watches, it took a bit to understand how to use it and how it worked. By the end of the program, the participants much preferred the watches to the pedometers and manual heart checks, so we'd rate them as between good and excellent. We have our own BASIS watches that provide similar features at a much higher cost, but given the cost of the watch and the results our participants got, they are excellent for the price!

Our biggest issues had to do with interaction with the company. Phone calls or responding to the explanations we offered instead of the canned emails would have been preferred. We ordered through our business office and used a company credit card. It took 4 additional days and 5 emails between us and miniinthebox to resolve their concern that we were authorized to use the card. We expected the delivery to be no later than 5 weekdays later, but it took 8 weekdays, which forced us to use the other tools until the watches arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mac.wallet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

It's a good item. Googd to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saulo Superboy
  • Aug 19, 2014

esse relogio acende a luz na tela?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by вопрос
  • Feb 26, 2014

шаги в километры там можно переводить??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bravo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Conforme o adquirido.
Em perfeitas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willemieke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Prima. Wat een gezeur om zolang verhaal te moeten schrijven. Je moet perse 30 tekens gebruikt hebben!?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilles.grimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

la mesure de la fréquence cardiaque est difficile et peu fiable. Dommage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Strapless Heart Rate Monitor Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch with Pedometer Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashion Silicone Strap  Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Unisex Calorie Counter Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch with Heart Rate Monitor Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Business Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Concise Style Gold Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Multifunction Countdown Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Air Pressure Multi-Functional Red Case Black Rubber Band Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 35.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Dual Time Zones Water Resistant Analog-Digital Display Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Silicone Digital Automatic Sport Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex Alloy Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Fashion Sport Dial Chrono Date Leather Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 20.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest