English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martin moore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

this has to be the best bargain i ever got for this money,, this watch keeps time like a rolex.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nive one
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

very nice watch. shipping time 20 days but never mind :D I am happy with watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Klockan fungerar fint. Som jag upplever det nu så är klockan helt klart prisvärd. Paketet kom enligt bestämmelserna utan problem, en tullavgift tillkom dock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atilla-0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Спасибо,часы очень понравились,очень качественно сделаны и выглядят супер.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Na precies 20 dagen kreeg ik het horloge in de brievenbus. Aangezien het onder de 22 euro was, geen invoerrechten.

Voor deze prijs een zeer stijlvol en uitzonderlijk horloge.

Gisteren opgedraaid, nu loopt ie nog steeds goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Очень хороший выбор, интересный дизайн, радуют глаз. В отличии от кварцевых тихие, тоже радует. Пришли быстро, ЕМS почтой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Ainda nao recebi ele mas tenho certeza que o relogio vai ser perfeito. Parece ser bonito demais nas fotos e com certeza será um belo investimento.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doriann Damon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Produto excelente porém não se enganem ao custo de apenas R$42,86 demorou exatos 30 dias para chegar em minha cidade ao contrário do prazo estipulado de 20 dias. E ainda tive que pagar uma taxa de R$ 23,00 pelo fato do produto ser importado. Ou seja o valor total do produto saiu por R$65,86 então façam uma analize antes de realizar a compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Itamar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

o produto chegou em 20 dias em perfeito estado.
o relógio é de boa qualidade e muito bonito,recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Continuarei comprando de voces, parabéns pela suas mercadorias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest