English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (290 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vishesh Vaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice waterproof watch. Very light weight and comfortable strap. Definitely worth buying. Highly satisfied.

Men's Watch Sports LCD Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ortiz0989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Georgous. This is by far an excellent site. Thanks miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I love this watch! It looks elegant and I got it within 11 business days. Get it, cheap and nice quality! Thanks to DHL as well for fast delivery to my door step !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilswizz2710
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

its so nice! i love it! fast shipping will buy again for sure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevinmoon0125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Great watch.
would definitely buy it again from this website.
i got my item in 3 days.
Great customer service too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nangs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

great watch, have swam in the ocean quite a few times and has not leaked water in yet. very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dave kyllonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Another great product! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Les Butz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

Received the Men's stylish Multi-Function watch and like it very much. The design and color compliment any outfit worn for any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chipi Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

A modern watch for a man of the season. Light and practical. It has an outstanding face look. I like most the violent which blends well with the black finish. Very practical for a person on the move as you can easily adjust the time at a click of the button with so many inbuilt locations around the world. It worthy the money. I am enjoying the best use of it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports LCD Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
14% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
8% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
8% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Digital Multi-Function
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Unisex Double-Movement Multi-Functional Blue Face Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Red Dial Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Military Racing Style Big Dial Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Scrollable Digit
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.59
 Men\'s Military Style Thermometer Compass Function Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Blue Face Black Silicone Band Digital Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silver Case Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Steel Case Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex LCD Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest