English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (315 reviews)
Write a review
  • By isharajeewantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I Got that :D. It's Look awesome.. Thank you miniinthebox.com

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes) Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zakarya houria
  • Feb 17, 2016

Very nice product at a low price .. This gorgeous

And prominently on the hand. ; And the decoration of a beautiful and gorgeous color

I hope that everyone knows and I hope to get it

thanks

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trabbix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Es cómodo y se adapta perfectamene porque elegí bien el tamaño, claro. Tal cual la imagen, precioso. El azul no se va por mucho que se use. Lo recomiendo al 100%. Gracias MiniInTheBox!

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes) Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Ho atteso un po' per ricevere il pacco consegnato, ma ne è valsa la pena.. Anello stupendo, aspettative superate.

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raza_raza85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

It was perfect. I love it coz it was perfectly fit on my fingre.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mesaros.ronel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

i like it, good quality i like it, good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Excellent second one we bought AAAA++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pgrogan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Very happy with item and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonymanias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

the ring is very beautyfull thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Nice quality material, beautiful. Not bad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Everlasting love steel ring men Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring/Band Ring/Gold Ring ,Fit for Pendant Necklace Titanium Steel Lord Rings Bible Jewelry Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Titanium steel Golden Stripes Ring Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Multicolor Cross Bible Men Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (1pc) Fashion Black And White Titanium Steel Band Ring Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Contracted Alloy Square Black Oil Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Personality Black Cross Men Triad Titanium Steel Ring
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Classic Rotating chain Men‘s  Titanium Steel Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Eruner®Double Cross Silver Bible Titanium Steel Necklace Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Individual Men\'s Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men Party/Work/Casual Bow Tie , Polyester
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Titanium Steel Leather Woven Men‘s Bracelet Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Natural Shell Black Ceramic Ring in Space
7% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Comfortable Adjustable Men\'s Leather Cool Hard Bracelet Black And White Braided Leather(1 Piece)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Gems Men\'s Ring
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Vintage Punk Crocodile Copper Men\'s Open Ring
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest