English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (315 reviews)
Write a review
  • By isharajeewantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I Got that :D. It's Look awesome.. Thank you miniinthebox.com

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes) Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zakarya houria
  • Feb 17, 2016

Very nice product at a low price .. This gorgeous

And prominently on the hand. ; And the decoration of a beautiful and gorgeous color

I hope that everyone knows and I hope to get it

thanks

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trabbix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Es cómodo y se adapta perfectamene porque elegí bien el tamaño, claro. Tal cual la imagen, precioso. El azul no se va por mucho que se use. Lo recomiendo al 100%. Gracias MiniInTheBox!

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes) Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Ho atteso un po' per ricevere il pacco consegnato, ma ne è valsa la pena.. Anello stupendo, aspettative superate.

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raza_raza85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

It was perfect. I love it coz it was perfectly fit on my fingre.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mesaros.ronel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

i like it, good quality i like it, good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Excellent second one we bought AAAA++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pgrogan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Very happy with item and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonymanias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

the ring is very beautyfull thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Nice quality material, beautiful. Not bad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Lord Rings Black Jewelry Gift for New Year Halloween 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Classic Rotating chain Men‘s  Titanium Steel Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®Vintage Alloy Hollow Out Silvering Ear clip Earring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Everlasting love steel ring men Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 XINCLUBNA® Men\'s Fashionable Gold Copper Cufflink (Gold, 1.5cm)(1pair)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion  Men\'s Silver 316L Stainless Steel Hollow Out  Hoop Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dress Cufflinks For Men with Crystal Square Diamond (1pair)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Electroplating Hollow Out Pyramid Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Round Magnet Black Alloy Stud Earrings (1 Pair) Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Ultrafine Rods Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Cone Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gift For Boyfriend Fashion Simple Silver Titanium Steel Stud Earrings (1 Pair) Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel 8mm Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Bright Silver Ring
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gift For Boyfriend Fashion Single Rhinestone Silver Titanium Steel Stud Earrings (1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gift For Boyfriend Fashion Glitter Gold Titanium Steel Stud Earrings (1 Pair) Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'  European Style Fashion Titanium Steel Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Classic Men\'s A-Z Copper Silver Cufflink(1pair)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion  Men\'s Silver 316L Stainless Steel Small Hoop Earring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Oval Cufflinks For Men (1pair)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Natural Shell Black Ceramic Ring in Space
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Individual Men\'s Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Mens Cufflinks with Silver Black Toned (1pair)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z&X®  Simply Silver Cuboids Cufflinks
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 XINCLUBNA®Men\'s Classic Black and Silver Cufflinks
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable 1.5cm Men\'s Gold Copper Cufflink (Gold)(1pair)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest