English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (299 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yesenia94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Mas bonito a simple vista q en la foto lo compre para mi pareja y realmnte hermoso

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reystudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Кольцо супер! Ничем не хуже, чем на картинках

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Strexa89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Хороший материал, приятно сидит на пальце, не обычное и красивое , мне очень нравится:) покупайте не пожалеете :)

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isharajeewantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I Got that :D. It's Look awesome.. Thank you miniinthebox.com

Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes) Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tulleulla1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

fin og pæn ringe at have på total kærlighed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jan lauridsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

passede i størrelsen fin ring str 10 passer på de fleste danskere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bundgass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

varen er som lovet. mange tak til sælger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike King
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

This material is awesome, the feeling put it on and off, feels great. The text you see on the picture says "You are my, You are my", and then there is a stone between the to "You are my". I don't like that, but that is just my personal opinion. I just turn the ring around, and hide the text and stone.

I feel it's is worth the money.

-Please write your reveiws in English, so everybody can benefit from your experience and thoughts on your purchase. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nickypedersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

alt var i orden og rigtig god kvalitet. samt varen pakket forsvarligt og godt ind. så store roser herfra, handler her bestemt en anden gang.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bellaandfigaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Pæn ring, River lidt i kanterne hvis man ikke passer på

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner® Men's Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Titanium Steel Band Ring with Lord of the Ring Design Laser Engraving
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Bright Silver Ring
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Miss ROSE®Cross with Scripture Titanium Steel Couple Ring (1 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (1pc) Fashion Black And White Titanium Steel Band Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Men\'s Dragon Pattern Titanium Steel Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium steel Golden Stripes Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Unisex Wide Surface Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Everlasting love steel ring men
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex\'s Black Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Ring with Constellation Design
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Contracted Lover\'s Love Round Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Unisex Silvery Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Eruner®Men\'S Unique "My Love"Black Ring(Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Super Cool Fashion Personality Scripture Bible Titanium Men\'s Ring Ring Lord Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Unisex Cross and Scripture Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Detachable Cross Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Cross Pattern Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Unisex Dull Polish Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Constellation Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Chain Stainless Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Individual Men\'s Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Angel\'s Wing Silver Plate Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Novelty Titanium Steel 6mm Netty Transmutable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest