English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

La mejor compra que he hecho por internet sin duda.Excelente calidad, sin gastos ni problemas de envío, lo recomiendo 100%, además he comprado otros pendientes que también me han llegado sin problema, un saludo, aquí os dejo unas fotos por si queréis echar un vistazo, saludos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black_cat_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

These are great! Perfect for when I want to go out to the concerts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulacurrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Slow at recieving the product but with the prices you can not beat it. Good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonymanias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

very nice product. thank you.its the best site for shopping therapy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DagmaraFreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

item as described, nice, my friend is satisfied with her order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scorpiojamesm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

An amazing website and great deals too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frabenedikt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Great Seller, Quick Shipping, Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by travis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

These are just the right size for me and go good with anything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rugamewithme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

This was exactly what I ordered. Can't wait to wear it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

bonito, de boa qualidade, resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Titanium Steel Silvery Cross Pattern Earring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 European  (Geometric)  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Titanium Steel Blue Diamond Earrings \\\\\\\\\\ Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The New Braided Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pendant Necklaces Leather Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry Wings / Feather Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex 2MM Width 18Inches(45cm)Length Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Men‘s  Gold/Silver/Color Gold Multilayer Cross Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 U7® High Quality Vintage 18K Chunky Gold Filled Figaro Chain Necklace for Men 6MM 22Inches 55CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Titanium Steel Grind Pattern Earring  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pair Men\'s  Gold/Silver/Black Stainless Steel with Crystal Hoop Stud Earrings Fine Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion Hoop Earrings Circular Titanium Steel Jewelry For Daily 1 pair
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Boyfriend Fashion Glitter Silver Titanium Steel Stud Earrings (1 Pair) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Classic Personality Blue Titanium Steel Cross The Bible Earrings Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest