English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by César Cárdenas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Excelente estado, se demoro como dos meses pero todo está bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Great price per value.
Nice design and good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teenacard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

My son loved this!! Great quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demeturgup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

I bought this for my husband who is a railroad engineer :) He loves it, it's really a nice gift for the boys who like big toys :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dion5jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Very Nice product for the price. Stylish, Great. No problems with watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephenfhauk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

As cheaper pocket watches go,this one is pretty good.It seams to keep time fine,though it is Quarts movement,so it should.The price was great though I think there could have been a bit better detail on the front case.Other than that,I'm happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shoomaanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Excelente produto! Recomendo o site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanytur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Chegou rapido e nao paguei taxa.. veio funcionando.. gostei do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anap_duarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

mto lindo.. meu tio amou o presente, disse que o avô dele tinha um desse e foi mto bom ter a recordação.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violeta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

frumusel..dar are o problema..raman in urma

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Locomotive Shape Vintage Alloy Quartz Analog Pocket Watch With Chains  (1 x LR626) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex  Motorcycle Style  Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Men\'s Mirror Round Roman numeral Dial Vintage Quartz Analog Pocket Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Watch Pocket Watch Mechanical Vintage Alloy Bronze Case Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Men\'s Watch Pocket Watch With Roman Numerals Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men\'s Exquisite Carving Design Zinc Alloy Analog Mechanical Pocket Watch Silver Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Pocket Watch Quartz Alloy Band Silver Yellow
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Pocket Watch Automatic self-winding Alloy Band Gold
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Dragon Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze) Cool Watch Unique Watch
14% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Pocket Watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Alloy Band Black
15% buyUSD $ 20.99
 WWOOR Men\'s Couple\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel BandCasual
17% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest