English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by basharhawari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Very elegant watch, I liked the leather band of it, and it color, and how it'S all mad thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piet.oostlander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

het duurde even maar ik heb nu een heel mooi horloge waar ik heel blij mee ben!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

miesten katsella nahkahihna kvartsi ranne katsella vedenpitävä miesten urheilu sotilaallisen kellot valikoituja värejä. Todella tyylikäs miesten rannekello. Iso kellotaulu ja mielyttävä nahkahihna. Kokonaisuutena tyylikäs kello....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lafo38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

est-elle en route pour chez-moi..????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by awnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Eine sehr hochwertige und schöne Uhr, besser als ich erwartet habe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lazarevec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Часы как на фото, в живую даже солидней выглядят, вполне оправдывают свою цену.
Только стандартную доставку заказывал зря. В обещанный срок посылка не пришла вывод: в дальнейшем пользуем бесплатную доставку почти те же сроки, но без оплаты ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

;) :) :) ;) :) :) :) :) fint fint fint fint

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wj@tieleman.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Een prachtig horloge, wel groot, maar het blijft binnen de afmetingen van mijn pols.
Mooie band en toch erg sportief, zeg maar heavy duty.
Speciaal gekocht voor vakantie om mijn chique horloge te sparen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emoroyoqui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Mi primera ves que compro yo esperaba un tiempo de entraga mas largo y me sorprendio que en llego mucho antes de lo que yo imaginaba.....BUEN SERVICO ..BUEN PRODUCTO!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paskal73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

........................................tres bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 NAVIFORCE® Men's Watch Leather Strap Quartz Wrist Watch Waterproof Men Sports Military Watches (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Milanese Stainless Steel Replacement Accessories Metal Band for Fitbit Alta HR and Alta-Silver
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Rubber Band Black
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Analog-Digital Multifunction Three Time Zones Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Relojes Quartz Men Watches Casual Leather Strap Watch Male Wristwatch Relogio Masculino
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Adjustable Replacement Sport Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2-white
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Digital PU Band
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Casual Black Brown
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men/Women Plane Map Case Denim Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest