English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cyrille tiolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

l'orologio da polso "acqua maschile lega resistente" è molto pratico e elegante. Il materiale (argento) utilizzato per la sua fabbricazione contribuisce alla sua bellezza e dà a chi lo porta un aspetto responsabile. Lo possiamo portare dappertutto anche bagnandosi in piscina perché resiste all'acqua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Relógio muito bom (Excelente), resistente a agua, muito bonito, e satisfaz a elegância masculina,

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mab1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good quality.......................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

RELOGIO MUITO BONITO MAS DEMOROU MUITO TEMPO PARA CHEGAR

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.koesker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Sieht sehr gut aus, doch war es zu klein.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciusgrc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Muito bom o produto, demorou uns 2 meses e meio para chegar, mais como eu comprei mais coisas fui tributado, mais se comprar o relógio sozinho não tem erro ! Muito bom, recomendo !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio.stomeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Oggetto molto apprezzato, rispondente alle aspettative e complimenti a MINILN THe BOX.COM, che considero Azienda molto seria e raccomandabile!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucas Antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Muito chique o relógio, gostei muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.belousov17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Отличный товар...... Всем советую....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest