English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (828 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Виктор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Часы только получил! Очень хорошие внешне! Смотрятся конечно очень дорого!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Очень интресная и красивая модель. Прекрасное сочетание ценакачество. Очень нравятся, ношу постоянно.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Часы пришли за две недели да еще и домой принесли. Часы очень хорошие, только ремешок непонятно из какого материала.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

lindo relógio ótimo produto, podem comprar chegou no tempo certo da entrega.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naffeez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Very nice and cheap product.. i just love it..

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kandye washbish
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Well I love watches so when I found this site I was excited. There were so many to choose from I wanted them all. I must say tho since the prices were so reasonable I thought maybe they were to good to be true. But no I love my water resistant watch so much going to order one for each day of the month. Oh and did I tell ya shipping was free!!! what a plus.
Thank You MinilnThe Box
customer for ever
Kandye

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stelvio2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

C'est le meilleur produit que j'ai acheté chez vous. J'en cherche encore même

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silveiracosme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

muito excelente! ótimo para quem estilo próprio.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anttton11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

часики немного потерты, ремешок не очень, но в целом за смешные деньги они нормальные!главное рабочие!! цена реальная для них!! ждал месяц заказал 27.04 пришли 29.05 с почты извещение шло 16 дней до меня!!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Часы отличные, получил буквально только что, качественно сделаны солидно выглядят, на водостойкость ещё не проверял

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Numerals
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest