English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by atitongong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Olá! O produto é realmente Bom! Tudo conforme o pedido! Agora é so Curtir o Mambo! Abraços!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephgonzmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

superbe montre elle marche tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.r.egberink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Leuk stoer horloge, staat erg mooi aan de pols.
Maar na 3 weken werkt het horloge niet meer.
Erg jammer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mand1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

lastimosamente este reloj no vino como lo esperaba, no permitió ajustar la hora y simplemente no funcionó que triste es el que le iba a regalar a mi padre

Pedí otro reloj de este tipo y la verdad este reloj nunca me decepciona salvo el primero que compre jejeje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evolution774
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Excelente Reloj, de muy buena calidad tal y como en la foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calopezgod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Excelente producto! muy bonito y se ve como en la fotografia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan_aalders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

super vet horloge exact als op het plaatje !! zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andres-manri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Muy bonito el reloj, de excelten calidad y tal y como se ve en la foto, ademas de poco peso. mE gusto muchoi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allibert.amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Très belle montre identique à celle de la photo.
Seule ik, je l'avais commandé toute noir et je les reçu noir et or.
Mais très bon produit à recommandé
Livraison correct

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcbaness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

demorou um pouco mas recebi meu pacote o produto chegou em perfeitas condições obrigado ao miniindebox até a próxima compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest