English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

et ok ur lidt stort men ok virker fint mange tak et ok ur lidt stoet ok ur lidt stort men ok virker fint mange tak rt men ok virker fint mange tak

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1adnama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Received and seem to be happy with it....wont know how it goes until person whose wearing it receives it....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monikaplecha1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Wszystko w porządku. Zegarek elegancki i zgodny z opisem. Wysyłka jak w opisie ok 3 tyg.Polecam

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by admseguros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Muito bom produto e satisfeita pela entrega.
Igual ao mostrado nos catalogos ONLINE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aflyatonova1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Часики пришли очень крутые! Спасибо большое!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atosugi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

黒にブルーでイメージどうりで中々いい感じです、夏でもはめていても大丈夫です。

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaron.o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Coole Uhr! In echt noch schöner als auf den Produktfotos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allwetterfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Für das wenige Geld isr es eine gute Qualität und besser noch,sie sieht sehr gut aus,so jedenfalls meint es meine Freundin.
Da ich jetzt auch mit der Lieferzeit vertraut bin,werde ich wohl noch einiges zu bestellen haben.Ich möchte mich aber nochmals ausdrücklich für die Betreuung bedanken,da ich Erstbesteller war und mit der Lieferzeit noch im unklaren war.

DANKE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seguilar3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

No he recibido todavia el pedido y estamos ha 23 de Julio de 2016.
hace casi un mes...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest