English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cathyrc81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

bonjour j ai bien recu la commande mais j ai ete obligee de payer 27 euros de taxe je demande le remboursement d avance merci cdlt cathy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ro-lawrenz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Von den CURREN- Uhren besitze ich bereits zwei Exemplare. Sehr gut funktionierende Zeitmesser, von hervorragender Güte und Funktion. Mehrmals wurden diese Uhren von
Freunden und Bekannten bewundert. Preislich sehr günstig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemo6859
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

... einfach nur genial............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandrohb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Los relojes de gran calidad, valen mucho la pena, únicamente tiene como detalle el tiempo en llegar, fuera de eso, bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Uret er i sig selv udmærket, men alle de ekstra skatte, told og moms omkostninger som konstant dukker op samt bliver påført på trods af at jeg har betalt den forsikring, som Miniinthebox tilbyder for at forhindre dette, er en ren hovedpine.

Og med de ekstra omkostninger, så er uret ikke det værd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V-Lange
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Für diesen Preis eine durchaus empfehlenswerte Uhr. Ich suchte nach einer Uhr (wasserdicht, sportlich, günstig), wenn sie jetzt auch noch lange hält, bin ich bestens zufrieden. Bzgl. der Lieferzeit darf man allerdings die Hoffnung nicht aufgeben.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariofofo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

muy buena calidad pero el envío es muy lento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ismo.nen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Good looking watch w/o any functionalities of course

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest