English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by p.berckmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

a lot cheaper then the original one... and just as good...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rogério
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Recebi. Se adapta perferitamente na minha lente Nikon 18-55mm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank-Johan Melby
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Er til en annen linse enn den jeg har, men oppfyller alle krav til å gjøre jobben sin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enashiam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

Precisamente lo que esperaba. Este parasol ajusta perfecto a la cámara. Es el complemento que le hacía falta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by outlaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Goedkoop goed passend en goed en snel geleverd Top !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C Broekhof
  • Nov 12, 2016

Goedkoop en goed.. ben niet anders gewend van deze site .. tot de volgende keer !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by griek.wouter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Deze zonnekap is een stuk goedkoper dan een originele Nikon zonnekap van exact dezelfde uitvoering alleen zonder de naam Nikon op de kap, so what, lekker belangrijk

De kap heeft een bajonet aansluiting die geschikt is voor de standaard 18-55mm kit lens van Nikon.

Nikon levert standaard geen zonnekap bij deze kitlens en dat is jammer.
Je kan deze zonnekap ook omgekeerd op je lens monteren om zo compact te kunnen vervoeren of te fotograferen bij slechtere lichtomstandigheden dat je de kap niet nodig hebt.

Aanrader, blij mee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Super happy about it. It fits on my Nikon perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofiawson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Helt OK!
Hälsningar Ingrid Wiktorsson

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaukokarjalainenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Erittäin hyvä ja kaikista edullisin

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MENGS® HB-69 Petal Shape Lens Hood For Nikon AF-S DX 18-55mm F/3.5-5.6G VR II
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 DK-5 Eyepiece Cap Viewfinder Cover for Nikon D7000 D3200 D3100 D5100 D5000 D90
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HB-34 Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX 55-200mm F4-5.6G ED HB34
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® HB-32 Lens Hood for NIKON D5200 D3200 D90 D7000 D7100 D600 D80 AF-S DX 18-70mm 18-105mm 18-135mm 18-140mm Lens
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FULAT HB-69 Lens Hood for Nikon 18-55/D3300/D5300
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 NEW HB-45 II Bayonet Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm F/3.5-5.6G VR
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 55mm Universal Lens Hood for Camera (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dengpin® HB-69 Reversible Lens Hood for Nikon D3200 D3300 D5200 D5300 AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Lens
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 24" 2 in1 silver golden disc collapsible Reflector 60cm
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 22mm Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for Nikon
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 NewYi V2 2.8X 3" 3:2 LCD Viewfinder Magnifier Eyecup Extender V2 for Canon 550D Nikon D90
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for All Kinds of Camera Devices Canon Nikon Sony Olympus Pentax
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Good Converter Minolta HD-N3 Hot-shoe Adapter for Sony Alpha series
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest