English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

I ordered this tshirt on March 5; it was shipped March 12, and I received it on April 15, approximately 20 business days later.

It looks just like shown on MITB's website. Trouble was, it was shipped in a plastic bag, and it must've become crushed in transit, because the EL display was creased when I unpacked it. When I tried it out, only about half of the lights worked; I'd guess because some of the tracks in the panel got broken.

Anyway, I contacted MITB through its ticketing system, and they agreeed to give me a refund without any quibble whatsoever. Four days later, my account was credited with exactly what I paid, including the extra that I paid for insurance.

I think this really is very good customer service, and for that I give five stars, even though the product got broken in transit. Knowing that MITB looks after its customers like this really does give confidence in continuing to shop with them.

Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yparrag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Llego en perfecto estado, supero mis expextativas

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evert_buls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

zeer leuke t led t-shirt wel een aantal led's kapot bij ontvangst door te brut in de brievenbus te steken vrees ik

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

very good quality loved it so much .. A++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robyne192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reissfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

jÁ RECEBI MEU PRODUTO, TUDO OK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 남규민
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

작동 스위치가 달려있고
AAA 건전지가 필요함
굿
맘에 듭니다

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harsh598
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

The LED T-Shirts are really good. I ordered 4 of them . All working really perfect. This is actually the best out of them. Order this if you want something different.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chloe.weidner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

ik heb het pakketje ontvangen aan de deur en toen ik het openmaakte zag ik dat mijn tshirt er in zat en toen ik die aandeed dacht ik dat die niet werkte maar ik was vergeten om die aan te zetten maar nu werkt die perfect en ik heb er heeeeel veeeel plezier aan danku wel voor dit leuke tschirt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluna80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Sehr schönes tshirt! Hat alles gut geklappt! Vielen Dank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest