English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fastcar4me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

bought these to replace the outside awning light on my caravan but these are to small and dont reach both contact pins either end, but i will find another use for them, other than that small problem, they arrived within the 20 days stated, and look good,

thanks mitb

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizvi_khalil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

So bright and cool light for car , I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grmmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Hi there
Many thanks Great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoo88.am
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

It's good for car, nice color and bright

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pwsargeantson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Works well, make sure your fitting will take the extra width, wouldn't fit one of my cars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincent.feltkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Festoon car ceiling lights. I have not tried these ones out yet. Speedy delivery, packaging excellent, content exactly as described. brighter than the replaced bulb, for a fraction of the wattage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shamanthsaligrama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Very nice product and completely satisfied with the purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyk666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

prave som ich dostal , takze este neviem posudit .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavergne.mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Excellent quality in a retail package.
But I find the color is a bit too cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasa.cvetkovic67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

DOVOLJ RAZSVETLIJO IN SO VREDU.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Festoon Car White 3W SMD 3528 4000-4500 Instrument Light Reading Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light Reversing lamp
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1156 BA15S(1156) Cold White 10W 6000-6500 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.35
 Marsing High Power 25W 1156 5-COB 2300LM 6500K Cool White LED Car Brake/Reverse Light - (12V / 2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 APPS2CAR® Universal Car Cd Slot Mount Holder for iPhone Samsung Nokia Sony LG HTC Mobile GPS Devices
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 4PCS T10 white   CNABUS 2W Wedge Car  27 SMD Light Bulb W5W 194 168 2825 192 12 12V-24V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1156 (P21W Ba15s) 30W 6xCREE Cold White 2100LM 6500K for Car Turn Signal Light (AC/DC12V-24)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1156/BA15S 7.5W High Power 525LM Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car (10-24V,2 pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1156 BA15S(1156) Car Truck & Trailer White 10W 6000-6500 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light Door lamp
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 In 1 H4 120 SMD White LED lights 450LM
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 x H1 P14.5S 16xCREE 80W  White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12-24V)
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 H4 100W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/pair)
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 H7 55W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/ pair)
13% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest