English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (340 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marion.Pey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Très belle boucles d'oreilles, très originale, je conseille !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

boucle d'oreille sans souci je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Also Very cute earring that I must have a pair more to myself, because these are for my sister ... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariagiulia96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Belli anche se piccoli rispetto alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikol_10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Bellissimi ed economici! Peccato solo siano arrivati 40 giorni dopo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine_zillah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Tres jolie bien enbaler et bien recut mm si avec beaucoup de retard mes pas decut satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniecreemers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Zeer leuke en mooie oorbelletjes,ze zijn mooier dan verwacht!
Alleen de plastieke dopjes heb ik vervangen met mijn eigen zilveren dopjes omdat ik geen plastiek kan verdragen.

Very nice and beautiful earrings,they are better than expected!
Only the plastic caps i replaced with my own silver cups because i can endure no plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gulieva.gullar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

очень маленькие, но красивые серьги)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by innayordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Tiny and shiny, look very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.mccann1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

Very. Pretty earrings, I am so pleased with them that I cannot stop wearing them.
Had a few compliments, quite small but dainty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Bridal Elegant Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Circular Geometric Fashion Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Copper Round Geometric Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Semi-Circle Hair Tie
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shining Red Austria Crystal Ocean Heart Ring
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Copper Glass Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Daily 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Rainbow Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Classic Men‘s Charm Stainless Steel Bracelet  (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Drop Alloy European Costume Jewelry Statement Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Heart Shaped Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classic Best Sales Heart Cut 925 Sterling Silver Ring
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Newest Vintage Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1Pc
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classic Multicolor Lace Fabric Hair Ties For Women(Black,Kahki And More)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest