English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fiama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Comprei e adorei! Produtos de ótima qualidade... todos adoraram!!!
E vou comprar mais já!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cândida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Vale muito a pena. Ótimo produto!
A respeito da entrega, demorou mais de 5 meses, já estava desistindo. Mas me enviaram após colocar a empresa no Reclame Aqui.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Nice one and my wife loved it...will purchase other items

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbosgr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

good and simple case at a low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael Farias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Muito boa. A capinha é fantástica, definitivamente as opções do MiniInTheBox superam em muito as oferecidas nas lojas do Brasil. Agradeço a equipe pelo ótimo site e produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Telma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Mto bom! demorou pouco mais de 45 dias, mas chegou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joyce Coutinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas a demora valeu a pena, adorei o produto!!! =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sophie Crawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Te gek hoesje! lekker goedkoop, goede kwaliteit en heel handig! 3 in 1 , wat wil je nog meer!? Dit hoesje kun je ook zelf versieren met je knuffelspullen, nagellak etc. , noem het maar op.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Olá , meu nome é guilherme , fiz uma compra no valor de R$50,00 no mini in the box , faz 24 horas que efetuei o pagamento e até agora no site consta que não paguei. Estou começando a desconfiar que estou sendo vítima de um golpe e se assim for eu vou ter que recorrer a justiça. Poxa adorei o site , produtos maravilhosos , esse seria minha primeira de varias outras compras, por favor , me de uma solução para isso .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jesse
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Prima stevig hoesje. Klikt er goed in vast. Erg blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest