English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lizwuzhre28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

The harness is very nice and works very well on our german shepard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moondancers01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

I have ordered 3 of these. They run a little large. I ordered a size large first and it was way to big for my 10 lb dog. I ordered a size med the next time and it fit nicely a little loose around the breast. Then I reordered the 3rd one on accident because I had forgotten that I had ordered it a week earlier oops . So I am keeping it for a back up Love this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

The XL is a bit small barely fitting my Lab/Doberman mixed dog and needs to be a bit longer in length to fit my medium to large dog. The reflector on the harness is great. When light is shined on the harness it is so bright that it almost looks like the harness is lighted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Demorou mais que o esperado mas a tenção demonstrada valeu pela demora.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaijapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Valjaat ovat oikein hyvät. ne ovat pehmeät eivätkä purista mistään kohdalta. Pikalukko vaikuttaa niin jämäkältä, ettei se varmaan helposti aukea.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinachr86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Simply perfect for my dog and a perfect fit:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karibuer.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Superfornøyd! God solid sele,med god passform!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laastrupvej53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Super dejlig sele som bare passer min engelske bulldog perfekt. Købt i str m og den er passende i str min hund vejer 18 kg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damir1960
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

ODLIČAN PROIZVOD ZA PREPORUKU.PREPORUČAM UZETI BROJ VEČE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charles206
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Produit conforme, taille correcte pour un labrador, bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Harness Reflective / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Orange Nylon / Mesh
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Solid / Camouflage / Leopard Red / Black / Green / Brown Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Vest Solid Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pet Toys Interactive Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Chicken & Chick Rubber
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GPS Collar Wireless GPS Electronic/Electric Solid Plastic
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Camouflage Red / Black / Green Fabric / Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MODA DOG No Pull Printed Fashion Reflective Adjustable Safety Harness for Samll and Large Dogs   (Assorted Colors Assorted Sizes)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Padded Red / Black Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Keep Warm
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable/Retractable Soft Safety Camouflage Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Vest Leopard Camouflage Fabric
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Matt Finish Red / Black / Blue Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest