English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by nasterix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Очень замечательный защитный чехол! Приятный на ошупь, аккуратный, цвет приятный лимонный! Советую! Цена смешная для такого качества!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poulerik-musix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Hurtig levering og ganske udmærket produkt prisen taget i betragtning. Alt i alt er jeg godt tilfreds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanr56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Спасибо, всё пришло всё нормально

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 777a_artem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ya_dito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Все отлично. Чехол соответствует изображению

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgu0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

impecável ... protege htc one na perfeição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuvensky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Брал черный вариант. Неплохой пластик, прочный. Чехол прилегает к телефону плотно. Скрипа нет. Не выпадает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ultra.ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Ik dacht dat ik deze het minst zou gebruiken van al mijn hoesjes, maar nee! Deze heb ik er echt elke dag omheen zitten! super fijn, makkelijk los te maken en beschermd prima!
Ik heb een roze. Het enige minpunt is dat op een paar plekjes de kleur eraf gaat, maar het is geen ramp voor dat geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelle.rutten
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Goed hoesje niet perfect, mn vorige ging snel kapot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mesh Pattern Protective Hard Case for  HTC ONE V (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia E Dual C1605 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Pattern Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact / Z1 mini
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Sony Xperia E C1605
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather LG
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The Sony Series
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z3 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Sony Xperia XZ Premium L1 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Sony Series Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Sony Xperia L1 XA1 Ultra Wallet Rhinestone Embossed Butterfly PU Leather Case for Sony XA1 E5 XZ XZs XA Ultre X compact XZ Premium
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Embossed PU Leather Phone Wallet Card Holder Leather Protective Sleeve for Sony Xperia XA Ultra / Xperia XA
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Sony Xperia E4/E4G/M4/C4/E3/T3/M2  Capa Phone Case
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Sony Xperia E5 X XA XP PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case M5 M4 M2 Z5 Z4 Z3 Z5 Mini Z4 Mini Z3 Mini
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest