English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariascardigli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Custodia perfetta in ogni dettaglio. Peccato che il marrone chiaro sfumi leggermente verso il verde rispetto all'originale damier, ma per il resto è comodissima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdora26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

I have decided to buy this product because a friend of mine have it and I found it very beautiful. In my opinion it is perfect because protects the IPAD.
I have juste received it and it is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claucomercial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Perfeito conforme anúncio! Adorei o produto. De ótima qualidade.
Recebi no prazo combinado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uhull94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Стильный,удобный и очень качественно выполнен!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedropermuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Tudo ok. Produto como anunciado, de qualidade ótima ! Muito feliz com a compra, recomendo sempre !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roma.bromberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Чехол очень красивый в жизни,остался доволен!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandro5214
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

ottima custodia per ipad bella e ben rifinita ottimo acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.raffide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Ainda não recebi, mas todas as compras que fiz recebi e com um produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milatrindade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Espetacular. Comprei em preto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuningmaster94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

Спасибо Вам за отличную работу! Чехол пришел немного позже, чем я думал, однако, он у меня! Качество соответствует моим запросам, я совершенно доволен. Спасибо Вам еще раз)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest