English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dinhobomdepapo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

produto de alta qualidade e muita qualidade, adorei a compra pois comprei muito abaixo do preço que é vendido aqui em maceió!!
foi uma otima compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jucilene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Gostei do material da case verde!

As minhas case chegaram com um mês, tive que buscar no correio sendo que eu nem sai no dia da entrega.
Infelizmente paguei 101,21 de tributo. Mas apesar disso veio ok, só duas capinhas que vieram com cores diferentes. O valor da minha compra foi 150.88.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacobieber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Très bon produit, protège bien l'iPhone !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Love this case, rugged construction, easy to assemble. Got it for the bright color to easily find it and remember it when setting on the counter. Previous all black case sitting on desk blended in and forgot it some days real bummer.

Got fast delivery and very satisfied with compay and product. Will definitely order more from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gqboy213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Love my new case it came fast with no problems I will order more from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edyjatuba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I indicate the salesperson. The cases are of excellent quality. product 100% perfect. 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kah_gasparzinhu18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Perfeitas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kariokaoakley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

A MELHOR ! COMBINA MUITO COM O CELULAR, TODOS COMENTAM QNDO VE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nino281
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Prodotto ottimo e di buna qualità

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthur_abs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

ótimo site sou fã de carteirinha.
estou à espera do produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest