English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

me & my friend are very happy finally our notes organized ^^
Highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekb_Hope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

прочная пластмассовая панелька!довольна,что приобрела ее. однако думала что в наборе будет две штуки. а там только одна панелька на одну сторону экрана(
а так упакована хорошо,с защитными пленками,поэтому без царапин. спасибо!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulabittens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Gostei do painel. Ainda não usei, mas como o adesivo é 3M imagino que se fixe bem.
Bem embalado. Infelizmente a entrega foi demoradíssima, 5 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsaprunoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

Great for the office, study.
Thx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NAM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

very good I bought 2 then I re-order 5 for my friends
............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

These are perfect for my monitors at work. They will keep desk space clear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenloveskpop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

this board is so useful, i use it at work and i have so much more room on my desk and very helpful cant forget to do things lol
super durable hold up really well
but then again the down side is it stick like super glue to the screen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EMA2S2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

looooooooove it ,very practical, as describe ,arrived on time , recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asolis559
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Item exactly as described and worth every penny. Perfect for my needs, sized just right for large post it notes & sturdy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkhbrev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Dette er simpelthen genialt. Det har flyttet mine postit fra tapetet bag pc'en frem til hvor jeg kan se dem når jeg har brug for dem !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Utility Message Board for Computer Screen
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Hub Power Cord Winder Snap Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Flexible Mini Fan
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wood Increased Liquid Crystal Display Shelf Support Bracket Computer Base
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Big Smile Scrapbooking Decorate Stickers(10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bulb Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Cable Wire Organizer Winder Wrap Cord Line Plug Earphone Bobbin Strappers Clip Holder
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Business ID Card/Credit Card/Debit Card/Shopping Card Holder Wallet Aluminum Metal Case Box
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Folding Self-Stick Note Set(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(3 Sizes 10 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7-Layer Pocket Waterproof Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case (6 Colors Available)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Desk Tally Counter without Desk Stand
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6pcs Set Teacher Encourage Stamp Cartoon Cute English Ink Pad
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Portable 14.5*12*4 Silicone Bookmarks & Clips(Pink,White,1pc)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Pentagram Shaped Point Colorful Highlights(6 PCS 1 Set)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Milk Carton Design Textile Pen Bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Box Package Fluorescent Color Self-Stick Note(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Environmental Protection Silicone Elastic Finger Bookmarks(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Syringe Pen Injection Needle Tube Ball Point Pen Doctor Nurse Fun (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish PU Leather Business Credit Card Holder(24-Pocket Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 A Combination Of Three File Tray Office Documents Tray Dedicated File
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Colorful Rainbow Design Tape(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sunwood® 2022 41Mm Color Long Tail Clip 24Pcs/Set
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Multifunctional Canvas Passbook Bag(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PC Lovely Owl Creative Phone Stents Piggy Bank Birthday Gift Lazy Head Of A Bed (Style random)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Creative DIY Display Transparent Storage Rack
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Press Type DIY Decorative Tape(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sturdy Canvas Wrap(48 pens)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Wooden Frame File Desktop Office Products Storage Box Finishing Hollow Carved White Newspaper Stand
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Multifunctional Zip Wallet(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest