English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fren_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Feliz con este case. El seco metálico esta súper reforzado para caídas y la parte de atrás esta súper linda. Vale la pena y el precio en verdad esta adecuado para su diseño y protección. Recomendado al 100

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by good-gooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Thank you so much it was a successful experiment and treated beautifully

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erika Jose Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Y'all send me the wrong case and it was use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cl.zakhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

i received a package and it was really nice. A color wasnt accurate but its ok because everything was in very good shape.
However it was disappointing that DHL charged me for customs 25 dollars , I wish i was told that in advance. i mean i paid 55 dollars for my whole thing and 25 dollars customs so i paid a total of 75 dollars and that is too much. i always order from online and was never charged for customs.
That being said I REALLY LIKE your services so thank you so much :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilik1025
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

I love my ABS Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus,the first one was kind of small but I am waiting for a new one and I hoping that it will fit into my IPhone 6 plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vuthtrung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

thank you.... I am very happy with my purchase and received the next day after placing my order.... awesome trade...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moralesdeoyervides
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Que paso con mis pedidos? No recibi nada!!! Donde puedo reclamar necesito saber ya es desde diciembre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Klein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Top hoesje! Ik denk dat als je het hoesje vaak verwisseld dat de lipjes dan wat lam worden maar de uitstraling is mooi en de pasvorm is prima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio adan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Excelente estas fundas son económicas y de buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garmasheva85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Получила в отдельной коробке.
Все очень цивильно упаковано.
Все соответствует фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Arc with ABS Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Toophone® JOYLAND Relief Diamante Lucency Plastic Back Cover for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Basketball Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest