English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (430 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rishi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is wonderful.I like it very much.well packed,on time delivery.100% satisfied about this deal.nice deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedbouhsse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Magnifique collier en Or Poids moyen. Superbe idée cadeau comme preuve d'amitiés ou d'amour inoubliable. Pendentif de collier ,Couleur Argent,Poids net 0.009

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Adoreiii é muito lindo estou louca para inaugurar >..<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tania_saomateus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Ótima qualidade, chegou certinho e em menos de 2 meses hehehe Parabéns pela eficiência da longe, porque vindo de tão longe imaginei que demoraria mais .. rsrsrs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Mega sød! Halskæden er god og tung så den har et godt fald. Den har en super flot lys sølv farve og så er kuglens detaljer for fede. Kæden har en god længde rundt om halsen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ROCIOMMEDFISICA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Este collar es el que más me ha gustado entre los dos que he escogido. Más brillante que el anterior, resalta con la ropa y muy bonito. Lo recomiendo sin duda alguna!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenacosta6_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

carina! mi è arrivata leggermente schiacciata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minanne796
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

This is a really nice necklace, but when it came it was a little rusty, probably due to the weather here in my country. Other than that, was worth the price and such a pretty necklace ! Definitely would recommend my friend .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Looks great on the Metal Ball is a good size at least 2cms, my order came quite quickly.
very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkstewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

I couldn't believe how nice this necklace is for the price. Very shiny. Much nicer than I expected. I plan to buy earrings to match it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Gem Silver 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Cross Infinity Silver Plated Gold Plated Basic Adjustable Simple Style Fashion for Daily Party Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European and American Style Heart sweater chain necklace N93
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple StyleYellow Red Green Blue
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashionable Crystal / Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Rose Red Green Blue Champagne Jewelry For
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Jewelry Pearl Alloy Fashion Simple Style Double-layer Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Fashion Bohemian Multi Layer Long Silver Jewelry ForParty Special
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Heart Fashion Yellow Red Green Pink Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Red/Blue Red/White White/Blue Blue Purple/Blue
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest