English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Very good Metal Bicycle Bell. I bought for my daughter аnd she is happy. Very clear sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Zending van 2 artikelen SDXC card en Metalen fietsbel welke reeds op 25 november 2015 in NL was aangekomen Omdat de waarde van deze zending binnen de Eur 22 bleef dus geen douaneinklaring, is omdat de bestelling verzekerd was na 3 weken contact op genomen met Miniinthebox klantenservice. Uiteindelijk is omdat de zending bleek zoekgeraakt, een gratis vervangende zending zie afbeelding kunststofzakje op de post gegaan. Deze nu 03 jan 2016 ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Эдуард
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Заказ пришел через 38 дней.Товар соответствует описанию на сайте.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alarota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Producto recibido correctamente, es un poco pequeño, pense que era mayor, aunque tampoco me pare a comprobar las dimensiones del detalle del producto en la web, pero yo diria que es tal cual en la web aparece

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria-gaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Oggetto come descritto, però sembra poco resistente...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ermanovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

tavsiye ederim fiyatına göre oldukça güzel bir ürün çok şık bir görüntüsü var

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Cute little bell for my bike. Works great, easy to put on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

very loud and clear bell, lasts well outdoors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haidhu80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Great great great item and really quick delivery. recommended by me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enkhai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

The bell has a nice ring to it and it has a nice small form factor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Bicycle Bell(Assortted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Grips Mountain Bike/MTB Aluminium Alloy Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bike Bell Bike Horn Cycling Aluminium Alloy/Plastic Multicolor Bike Horns Outdoor
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Bell Q shape Invisible Mini Bicycle Bells Aluminum Alloy Metal Horn Riding Cycling Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ACACIA Aluminium Alloy Sphere Ring Handlebar Bell Sound Alarm for Bike Bicycle Cute Cycling Bell
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Bell Bicycle Al Alloy Bell with Clear Sound(Color As Assorted)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Adjustable Black Rearview Mirror
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Tool Suit -Gray
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SmallSun LED Flashlights/Torch / Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 350 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof /
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mini Waterproof Double-Deck Fishhook Box For Fishing (Gray/Black,Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Super Comfortable TPR Green Rubber Adjustable Bicycle Grips MTB Grips
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Grips Special Design Rubber MTB Grip (Anti-skidding, Locked Function)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
13% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest