English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

It is even better than expected. Because I didn't need it urgently I just ordered it by postmail but my next order I will pay the extra because it is a little faster but still don't complain about the delivery.

It was delivered in a safe box to protect the goods perfectly.

Will be ordering more in the future!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eriikaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Got it after a month of waiting.
So far it has done the job!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnoos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

Looks nice but the paint chips of easily

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dudule2407
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2017

Nickel très bon comprend action

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergeespinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

bonjour j'ai bien reçu mon colis tout est ok conforme et parfais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Svjetlana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Zanima me dali je zaštita za sat zaista štiti sat od grebanja ili drugog oštećenja

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloalmeida_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Recomendo... boa qualidade e encaixa na perfeição

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patraque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Impeccable, correspond à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lehmonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

On mukavaa vaihdella kellon ulkonäköä pienellä vaivalla

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by migsanrod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Todo el pedido perfecto y llego en muy poco tiempo. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PC Protection Shell Plating For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Shell Fashion PC Wrist Watch Protective Jacket for Apple Watch 3 IWatch 38mm/42mm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original HOCO Luxury Ultra thin Shinning Sparkle Plastic Plating Cover Case for Apple watch 3 Series 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple Watch Case 3 38 42mm Scratch-resistant Flexible Case Slim Lightweight Protective Bumper Cover for Apple Watch Series 1/2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Ultra thin Shinning Sparkle Plastic Plating Cover Case for Apple watch 3 Series 2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HOCO Apple Watch 3 iWatch Series 2 TPU Protective Case Plating Cover Shell Bumper Case Protector
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HOCO Apple Watch 3 iWatch Series 2 TPU Protective Case Shell Bumper Case 42mm 38mm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Slim Electroplate Metal Plated Hard Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 2 Series
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Luxury Hard PC Snap-on Case Cover Skin Shell Protector for Apple Watch 3 IWatch 42mm/38mm Case
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 TPU Transparent Color Protective Soft Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 Series 2 1 iWatch (38 MM)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Transparent Color Protective Soft Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 Series 2 1 iWatch (42 MM)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple Watch 3 42mm Case Ultra Thin Protective Cover Plastic Hard Front Shell For Apple Watch 42mm Case With Packaging
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable TPU Soft Back Case Cover and Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple Watch 3 iWatch 38mm/42mm
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple Watch 3 42mm Case Ultra Thin Soft Front Shell TPU Gel Clear Protective Cover Case
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watchband For Apple Watch 3 iWatch, Watchband iWith Connector For Apple iWatch, Metal Stainless Steel Watchband for iWATCH42mm
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Silicone Watch Case for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 Cute Ear Style Yellow Blue Black Pink White for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Watch Case for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 Cute Rabbite Style Yellow Blue Black Pink White for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest