English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rowan.bradshaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Great useful product, great quality and value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsprngzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

It's heavy duty and strong. I love it. I would order again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

5/5. I ordered three different kinds. One claimed to have a nylon wire, but just had regular weak black cord. One claimed to have a steel wire, but it had nylon.

This one doesn't specify, but it ACTUALLY has a metal wire inside. This one at 4 USD beats the other one I got at 10 USD, apart from having one less "connector".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danyaaal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

good thing for the value
good thing for the value I am impressed take a bit to receive but worth waiting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinbklyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Item is very good for the price, but the package got to me more than 30 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astros74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

nice as described, working proper way

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhmhtrhs_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

very good !!! high quality excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilla_atkinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Haven't used this one yet but it looks very strong. Would recommend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gael.walch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Semble solide, et très utile. /// Looks hard to break and very useful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Zeer handig, was ik al lang naar op zoek maar vond het niet vooor een aanvaarbare prijs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Retractable Badge Reel Buckle HUI-125
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Military Style Survival Key Chain Ring with 60cm Retractable Strangled Flexible Steel Wire Rope
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DYS Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x(15mm) wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver(5 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Multi-function Keychain / Bottle Opener / Sports Outdoor EDC Gadgets 1PC
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminum Alloy Medicine Bottle with Small Hook(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Retractable Badge Reel Buckle - Assorted Color HUI-12536(Color Ramdon)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Military Style Strangled Survival Bear Key Chain Ring with Retractable 60cm Flexible Steel Wire Rope
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 NEJE SOS Survival Tools First Aid Kits Survival Kit Emergency SOS Survive Tool Pack for Camping Hiking Hunting Biking Climbing Traveling and Emergency
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Tungsten Steel/Ceramic/Diamond Knife Sharpeners EDC Camping Outdoor Multitools Necessary
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Backpacking Stoves Single Portable Foldable Collapsible Metal for Camping Picnic Outdoor
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Brown
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Electronic Watch Children Watch The Boy Student Movement Waterproof
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest